Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ckz001
    BE
    2018-02-07 03:35:37

    Reçu ce casque assez rapidement Il est arrivé en bonne état malgré le peu de protection de l'emballage Peut-être faudrait t-il prévoir autre chose comme emballage même si je comprends que ça soit difficile de l'imaginer

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-03 18:57:53

    better quality then expected havent used it yet. seems like it's going to be good for the price

    Yorumlar
  • sacapof
    FR
    2016-02-21 05:16:42

    S'il y a une chose à dire c'est au niveau de l'ergonomie. Plastique et mousse pas cher donc pas top confort

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-29 09:25:10

    The product has been sent by the bag!!! The chin was severely damage. The sensor cannot function anymore.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-09 21:23:11

    Feels cheap

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-27 23:20:04

    Buen producto precio calidad

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-12 10:01:59

    As expected...

    Yorumlar
  • Figaroo
    AU
    2020-05-07 02:41:07

    Arrived a bit bent, but useable. Need a microscope to read the instruction book!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-01 13:49:36

    Пользуюсь такой маской уже пол года. Маска выполнена довольно качественно, все работает отлично. При сильном морозе (больше 15 градусов) лопается подшлемник. Работать очень приятно, глаза не устают. Отличная маска.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-03 00:54:23

    I bought it as a second mask because I had already a Wurth mask. Result is the same quality and operation with Wurth. I use it all the time . Now Wurth became second and I protect it because I 'm sorry for the money that I gave, to buy it. I didn't expect to work so smooth with such quick response to the light when you begin and when you stop the welding. You can work for hours without problems to your eyes. I paid 1/4 of the price of Wurth. Most important you can find spare replacement Lenses (inside

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY167.82
    • TRY43.43
    • TRY210.32
    • TRY99.23
    • TRY134.58
    • TRY109.33
    • TRY179.69
    • TRY75.66
    • TRY404.74
    • TRY378.65
    • TRY218.74
    • TRY361.81
    • TRY58.83
    • TRY41.16
    • TRY311.32
    • TRY158.98
    • TRY61.19