Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.65 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • RayHahn
    US
    2016-10-23 18:35:11

    Only problem with this order was the shipping.

    Yorumlar
  • JayBee
    CA
    2017-06-30 04:26:33

    Great Keyboard for those older eyes... Price is right.

    Yorumlar
  • hughie
    AU
    2020-06-03 23:07:49

    Arrived in top condition nice and easy to see the keys if the old eyes are not the best,recommend to any old granny needing to see the key board better.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-24 03:55:15

    https://www.banggood.com/Large-Print-USB-Computer-Keyboard-High-Contrast-Yellow-Keys-Black-Letter-for-Elder-p-1034446.html

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-26 11:55:25

    Excellent layout and very easy on the old eyes. well worth the money!

    Yorumlar
  • Lenore
    CA
    2020-06-16 13:57:12

    Perfect for my husbands hands.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-14 04:55:50

    The Key to this Board is Its the Keyboard you have been needing for some time and bangood are Bang on time with this beauty I can personally State Do not get Board and keyed up with what you have....GET ONE OR OF THESE I promise this will be a good move I am so sure because have just starting mine and the excellence is second to....NONE .Regards Enjoycarpenter

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-28 12:54:47

    O produto é bom!! Porém a embalagem para entrega e um lixo!! esse é o segunda entrega do produto! a primeira veio totalmente destruída!! Nessa nova tentativa dei sorte , pois o produto foi embalado do mesmo jeito!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-15 21:11:40

    Valeu a pena, pena que eu não tinha visto que a configuração do teclado não é voltada para o português, não possui acento, mas já me acostumei

    Yorumlar
  • adolfo
    IT
    2016-09-26 12:27:21

    la tastiera e' ben fatta e i tasti non fanno rumore. peccato sia una tastiera inglese. comunque basta settarla correttamente nel pc e poi funziona perfettamente.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY347.61
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY181.77
    • TRY189.13
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY363.78
    • TRY371.87
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY493.16
    • TRY606.36
    • TRY339.53
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY165.68