Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-03 18:12:08

    what you see is what you get

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-26 10:35:14

    i really love the dress ...it fits me well ...what you see is what you get ...must buy!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 22:35:27

    The dress fits perfectly, quick delivery, I am very happy :)

    Yorumlar
  • gagali
    RS
    2020-07-22 02:25:34

    Beautiful.

    Yorumlar
  • Shazza
    GB
    2018-06-19 09:52:41

    Really nice dress however for me as I am on the larger side the arms raise up very quickly. It’s a pity there is not a strap to go up underarms so it sits on your months I have to say I was furious but since then I haven’t had that problem and hopefully will not again. However fantastic dress for Summer in the UK 🇬🇧

    Yorumlar
  • Barocho
    PR
    2018-08-28 05:52:59

    Excelente producto. El material es muy fresco. Las mangas son un detalle bonito y el entalle es el adecuado, Volvería a comprar uno similar a este. Muy conforme con el servicio, llego antes de lo previsto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-19 08:15:39

    Tem uma bela estampa, o tecido é bom e é muito bonito.Ficou um pouco grande, acho que eu deveria ter pedido 1 ou 2 números a menos.Mas gostei bastante do vestido.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-01 19:46:37

    Love this dress. thhank_you.

    Yorumlar
  • Brenda
    CA
    2018-05-01 09:59:53

    Perfect fit. Lovely embroidery. Fits and looks just like the photo. Love this one for special ocassions.

    Yorumlar
  • gonia65
    PL
    2018-04-24 12:36:31

    Sukienka bardzo ładna. Dobrze uszyta brak wystających nitek. Lekki i przyjemny w dotyku materiał.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.00
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY200.06
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY200.06
    • TRY183.38
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY117.83
    • TRY140.02
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY158.36