Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (207) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(207)
    • 5 Yıldız(196)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2021

    got the item , took me some time to realize how to operate it, it works good, have to disable the buzz and beep in function since they are too annoying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Commandé le 28/11/2020 et reçu le 07 /12/2020. Envoi rapide. Quatre étoiles car l'emballage était vraiment médiocre : un simple carton plutôt fin sans couvercle, le tout emballé dans du cellophane, puis un emballage plastique pour envelopper le tout. Pas même un papier bulles ! Je reposterai une évaluation dans quelques temps quant à son bon fonctionnement ou non, avec du recul.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Great product, works as advertised. Great that you can use it as a power source and not just a charger. Also great that you can attach it to car battery when on the road.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Good product as described.Can charge lihv batteries without problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    sembra buono non ancora provato!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Funciona perfectamente...compre un skyrc imax b6 original y no funcionaba bien ...bangood aún no ha respondido a mi mail...no podía esperar me pedí este que va estupendamente...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    ottimo...molte funzioni

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Good, simple adjusting. Please do not strong push balance charging plate, I've already dent it a bit 😬

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Perfetto carica qualsiasi batteria in tempo record ed ha molte funzioni in più rispetto al b6 normale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    Fast delivery - EU Priority Line

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY691.54
    • TRY2,299.13