Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.25 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-08 11:59:58

    the price is good but, they charge me 7$ for shipping and i paid the shipping fees online already.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-25 12:41:25

    The shipment with my request for BAIHERE 30g 502 Super Glue Instant Quick Dry Adhesive Fast arrived quickly and readily. Thanks for the expeditiousness that should always be. Regards, Miroslav

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 08:05:07

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-02 05:07:42

    Брал из-за показанной на фото насадки для клея, но пришел без нее. Разочарован. Клей нормальный, но без дозатора не эффективный. Будьте осторожны, отверстие в носике тюбика слишком большое, проливается.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Моментальный клей.

    2018-08-20 08:44:25

    Отличный клей, почти не оставляет следов! Очень рекомендую! Я доволен!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ottimo

    2019-01-26 13:48:50

    Ottimo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Kleber

    2018-10-30 12:08:19

    4 bottle noName ok 1 bottle Baihere with blue Label hard :-(

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-16 09:53:42

    Great for hobbyists, don't need to buy stupid small 1g super glue packages anymore. I didn't receive the nozzle or cap, but you can put a little tape over it or use other cap. Pro-tip: keep in refrigerator for longer lifetime, just warm 1-2min in your hands before use.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-23 03:28:42

    sur 4 flacons de colle troix de defectueu _sku926895-16166954 sku926895-16166954 sku926895-16166954

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-26 22:53:52

    ok

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap