Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (302) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(302)
    • 5 Yıldız(273)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-15 09:13:47

    Very satisfied with this product, it fits perfectly the shape of the phone - and gives an excellent protection. Coupled with a soft case, in two years, I broke two of them and my phone is still looking perfectly new !

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-15 09:12:57

    Very satisfied with this product, it fits perfectly the shape of the phone - and gives an excellent protection. Coupled with a soft case, in two years, I broke two of them and my phone is still looking perfectly new !

    Yorumlar
  • kotisko
    PL
    2020-01-23 02:35:44

    nice product looks good on my phone

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-23 10:10:45

    Ottimo prodotto, aderisce perfettamente al telefono pur avendo i bordi curvati; è praticamente invisibile poichè ripropone la maschera del telefono. Sono molto soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-02 10:53:18

    A entrega foi bem mais rápida do que eu imaginei. Chegou tudo direitinho, bem embalado. Recomendo a loja.

    Yorumlar
  • ketihar
    GR
    2018-03-16 10:41:02

    Very good screen protector with quality materials

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-01 09:21:00

    gostei muito desse produto recomendo a todos um produto de excelente qualidade

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-04 20:11:43

    Infelizmente quero informar que a película protetora veio quebrada, estou decepcionado com a loja pois é o segundo problema que tenho com vocês logo na minha primeira compra. Espero que possa ser resolvido.

    Yorumlar
  • Jack201
    KE
    2018-07-27 08:16:22

    Tempered glass screen protector for Nubia M2 very nice and looks elegant

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-13 10:16:59

    ship f very fast and product is very good and perfectly match for Nubia m2

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,197.62
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY107.87
    • TRY306.26
    • TRY951.94
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY25.18
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY46.07
    • TRY96.28
    • TRY72.86
    • TRY17.35
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY38.31