Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/03/2022

    I am very satisfied, I recommend it to everyone! Beautifully crafted, the 15.6 "MSI laptop fits perfectly. The packaging was also good, arrived undamaged. Setting up the number code was easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Gracias, llego antes de lo esperado, excelente producto,elegante y resistente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    mükemmel çok güzel ürün teşekkürler banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    great product.. as advertized. lobe it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Nice solid laptop case. provides great protection and has a few pockets to organise stuff. It holds less than I had hoped but the size is true to the measurements given in advertisements so that's my fault to have not checked more thoroughly. The bit that sits against your back is nicely padded which makes it comfy to carry. The straps have a decent length of adjustment which allows for personal comfort to have it tight or loose. I thought the case might scratch easily but it doesn't so that's good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    quite small compared to what I expected. Perfect to carry a laptop and other few accessories like charger, cabling, headphones. If you need to store some other devices or paperbook... leave it and find out a bigger one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Solid product. Not more room left after loading with laptop and everything, but also my laptop is not a small office type one. Can be comuter dream,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Prodotto perfetto come da descrizione ma ci sono volute 3 settimane fra ordine e arrivo. Ma lo sapevamo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    de acordo com o prometido. peça por não possuir local para carregar garrafa d'água

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2022

    PRODOTTO ECCELLENTE!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.27
    • US$98.99
    • US$15.43
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.17