Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (91) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(91)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2021

    Tous petit disque étrange livrer dans un sachet airmrtique avec le câble et le disque domage qu'il n'y a pas de manuel pour expliquer comment sa marche car je n'y arrive pas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Exceptionnelle produit. Tout à fait conforme à mes attentes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    chegou todo direitinho agora vou testar nos rádios. recomendo a sua compra material de boa qualidade .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2022

    very pleased

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    működik ch340-es driver kell hozzá.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    arrived in good condition. this cable requires the installation of a driver to work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2022

    This antenna does not fit my Baofeng radio. The OD of the plastic housing at the base around the SMA connector is too big. OD of antenna base is ~15mm, OD of the OEM antenna is ~13.5mm, ID of radio antenna socket is ~14.25mm. This antenna will not screw in properly, so it cannot work. See attached photos. This problem is caused by a mechanical design flaw. The antenna base should have been made to match the dimensions of the OEM antenna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    I received a cable with the wrong type of connector. It's useless for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    A szállítási logisztika csúcs a Banggood-nál 2 hét alatt megérkezett és futárszolgálat hozta. A kábel tökéletesen működik. A Baofeng UV-5R programozása Chirp-el történt fennakadás nélkül Windows 10-en.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Доставлено достаточно быстро. Получил в поштомате Мист Экспресс. Проверю в работе со своей UV82 - отпишусь.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$97.99