Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(138)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2020

    Funziona benissimo, costruito molto bene, durata della batteria praticamente infinita, ma rimane una truffa grande come una casa venduto come 18w di uscita ma e 5w ladri

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    It arrived faster than expected! but there are slight differences between the new black and the old yellow one i ordered. Yellow one has 18W written on it, and seemingly has a larger battery. Black one has 1/5W written in its book, but has a stronger (faster?) charger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Arrived very fast, I have to wait because of personal problems to the item...In the manual came very well explained all kind of programming.... I love the orange colour.... Now I hae to try it in the mountains.... to test the reception.. thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Výrobek je kvalitně provedený, sedne do ruky. Má svou stolní nabíječku. Uvidíme zda vydrží v terénu nepřízeň počasí. Dosah v zástavbě jsem zkoušel a reálně tak do 1-1,5km bez rušení. Do kapsy u bundy je trochu větší, ale vejde se. Uvidíme s dosahem signálu v přírodě nebo na volném prostranství. Mě zcela vyhovuje a doporučuji.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    seems nice i have to test it for quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2020

    Excellent for the price, I like it very much. Nice touch, robust, nice functions, it's powerfull.. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Super transc. 3+1 band (VHF, MidHF, UHF) + FM CCIR band only receiving.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Buen empaquetado y rápida entrega

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Very good product...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Good quality but have problem to proggram it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY598.48
    • TRY393.26
    • TRY239.34
    • TRY393.26
    • TRY393.26
    • TRY718.19
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY624.13
    • TRY495.87
    • TRY418.91
    • TRY276.02
    • TRY410.36
    • TRY418.91
    • TRY213.69
    • TRY410.36
    • TRY420.53
    • TRY427.46
    • TRY136.73