Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/08/2021

    finally i have got the product... its good for the communication.... sound is so clear.. no distrubance. about 1 km... farther rangs not yet test

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    Unfortunately, I can't give it a try because I only ordered one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    The description and function of these radios is incorrect as stated in the add. The instruction manual is generic and not specific to this model, the radios software can't be reprogrammed and it has no flashlight/torch function as listed in the add and discription on the website add. All of this said, the device's work well and the product functionality is good, and shipping was fast. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2020

    The Baofeng C5 looks great, good quality, usb port is great for charging, but i have to re-program it it first to use it, because the default frequency's are illegal in Europe. Standard Baofeng lies: - on the battery is written 3800mAh, but i think it is only 1500mAh - Output power: on the radio itself: 8 Watt, in the manual: <5 Watt, in other advertisements: 2 Watt, i think 1,5 - 2 Watt are plausible. But it is a nice radio for this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2019

    👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    BAOFENG C5 works perfectly.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    i got it 2day... it good and nice product.. by baofeng but i couldn't test it.. cus its one pair...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    llegaron bien una cada de radio está llego rota

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    llegó antes de tiempo bien por el vendedor recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2020

    La potenza RF e' di 1W , anche perche l'alimentazione e' da 3,6 Vcc. Prezzo troppo alto per il tipo di radio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$68.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$21.69
    • US$49.18
    • US$4.89
    • US$5.75
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.55
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99