Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1381) İnceleme
  • (147) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1381)
    • 5 Yıldız(1332)
    • 4 Yıldız(43)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2021

    Excelente aparelho e qualidade, pequeno, bateria dura bem, melhor custo benefício... creio que seja o melhor custo benefício da Baofeng, não vem com cabo de programação.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Nice small and durable dual band radio. I recommend to buy it. Delivery was 4days after order from cz warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    After the order It arrived in 72 hours. The radio got a great finish and works well. Packaging was nicely made. The box contained the euro plug adapter which is a must for me. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Very good ! very power ! i hear FM radio also every day on this radio , you just put frequency number and catch perfectly !!! i love it !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Nice small and durable vhf uhf dual band handheld radio. Delivered after 2-3 days from Cz warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Tökéletes, mint mindig. Az első szállítmányban hajlékonyabb volt az antenna, de ez is megfelelő. A Chirp programmal jól be lehet konfigurálni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    pozor na zásuvku (v balení je US) nech nemusíte kupovať redukciu ako ja. inak maximálna spokojnosť

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    pues muy bien la verdad me llego antes de lo planeado y lo encendí y si funciona a hora bamos a probarlo se los recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    super, fungujú ako majú !!!🧐

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    every thing is ok. very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$193.33
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.18
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99