Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/05/2021

    tudo conforme. nada a apontar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    Mycket prisvärd radio. Fungerar perfekt. Jag har köpt USB kabel så jag kan programmera den. Har köpt en större antenn som tillbehör.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    super quality product. DO SOME READING UP on what frequencies you’re allowed unlimited use of and those you can only listen to & EMERGENCY SERVICES FREQ you’re absolutely NOT allowed to use. 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    I just received my radio, almost a month earlier then quoted, which is awesome. it’s adorable lol, much smaller then the pics show but I love it. Letting it charge for the initial 5 hrs before use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Im not sure if its 8W but if i can i will test it in the future, Everything else was fine and in the box!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Still learning how to use it but works great.. Don't to forget to register and visit the web site for updates and programming informtion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    très bien livraison rapide

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Schnell geliefert, gut verpackt, Gerät funktioniert wie es soll.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    works like a charm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.61
    • US$59.99