Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Julian
    ZA
    26/07/2021

    Brilliant quality. Tested up to 4km in suburbs where I live. Could go even further as it was crystal clear. Excellent battery life with 2+ days on scanning. Still had 2 bars of battery left. Will l recommend to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Julian
    ZA
    20/07/2021

    I am super impressed with the quality of this radio. It is solid and has a really nice feel in the hand. Now just to get a phd to learn how to use it. Not sure what the battery rating is though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    PRODUCT NOT AS ADVERTISED>>>Bought 2 radio's Did not tested them outdoors. Packagening seems good. Product look and feels good, BUT I am disappointed on the SPECS , it is not as described. The battery is spect 8000mA/h 4 time (No Mistake) but mine is 4800mAh. Also it is spect 15W but the radio itself indicates that its ≤ 10W. I will do some testing and compare to previous model and give feedback

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    وصلني خمسة اجهزه ثلاثه تعمل واثنين لاتعمل تواصلت معاهم بخصوص تبديل المنتج او استرداد مبلغ الجهازين طبعا الى الان لا حس لا خبر ع الاقل تبديل للجهازه اذا صعبه ارجاع المبلغ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    كما في الوصف وصل بسرعه مع خدمة الدفع عند الاستلام ولكن الشركة التي يتعاملون معها في النقل هي شركة زاجل وهي من أسوأ الشركات في النقل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    I am so super impressed with these radios. In a suburban setting I get about 4km range. Excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    جيد

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    غير راضي

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    كيف ارجع المنتج

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    packaging damaged and bent.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY740.30
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY419.17
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY62.35