Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (105) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(105)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/12/2019

    Получил заказанный озонатор, выглядит стильно, инструкция на китайском и английском. Вилка европейская, при работе прибор немного шумит, моментально появляется запах озона. Полностью отвечает описаниям, всем рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    Хороший прибор! Два режима работы, светодиодная индикация, настройка объема помещения, дизайн просто великолепный. Работает достаточно тихо, обязательно читайте инструкцию! В ней рекомендовано озонировать помещение в отсутствие людей и животных! Very good device! Two operation modes, LED indication, adjusting room volume, the design is simply magnificent. Works quietly enough, be sure to read the instructions! It is recommended ozonize the room in the absence of people and animals!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2019

    parfait, forte odeur pas trop dérangeant, très silencieux, pas besoin de le laisser brancher toute la journée, 30mn de temps en temps suffit, à voir dans le temps, très bien emballer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2017

    There are a lot of chinese made products that claim to generate Ozone however they don't do anything except light up blue LED. This product actually works and is powerful enough to clean medium size room.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2017

    Packed good as always, no damage, and fast delivery, as always. As soon as I turned them on I started to feel a change in the air quality. Very satisfied with this product, feels like very good quality. Recommend this product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2017

    I use this valuable and I'm find it very usefull. It refresh room air.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2016

    Funciona perfectamente y limpia el ambiente, hace un pelin de ruido pero discreto. El embalaje super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Funciona correctamente, recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Но очень быстрая доставка - 11 дней. Упаковка не очень качественная. Коробки товара помяты. Но упаковка товара обеспечивает качественную защиту. Рекомендую этого продавца. But very fast delivery - 11 days. The packaging is not very high quality. Product boxes are dented. But product packaging provides quality protection. I recommend this seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY574.50
    • TRY880.14
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY672.30
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY2,567.32
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY1,662.60
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY153.92
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY232.17