Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/07/2022

    Well packaged and reasonable delivery time (16 calendar days from order). This is a useful addition to my hobbyist electronics lab.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    ça a l'air un peu souple pour ce que je veux en faire (démontage de boîtiers de chargeur de téléphone) on verra ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2016

    Le métal se plie trop facilement sans revenir à la position d'origine Les "poignées" adhésives sont mal collées. Mais on en a 2 pour 2€...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2017

    Ferramenta indispensável para quem mexe com manutenção de celulares ou computadores

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2019

    Very misleading. you actually only get one of these despite the description saying two. The price is therefore double what you would expect. I have contacted Banggood about this but they ironically sent me an email trying to tell me that my email address wasn't working! Go figure. Despite pointing out the obvious and sending all the pictures they required I have yet to see the other half of this order :o(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2017

    well, i tried to stress test this thing in normal to aggressive device prying, and it held up great. didnt bend at all, and got between the plastic parts very easily, without marking them (when used with as force is needed).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    great tool for price...When you use it for phones and lcds to sharpening some edge on this tool

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2015

    Buon prodotto molto flessibile utile per lo smontaggio dei telefoni cellulari, non può mancare tra gli attrezzi in laboratorio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    výborný

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    genial

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$110.93
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99