Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2021

    Шло около месяца, помята коробка, сам коптер вывалился внутри чемоданчика. но в целом исправен. качество за эти деньги хорошее. покупайте сразу доп батареи.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    data di consegna corretta, tutto funzionante e ottimo. unico disagio pacco aperto credo alla dogana, nessun danno arrecato al drone, solo alla scatola esterna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    perfetto....arrivato con 1 mese di anticipo sulla data indicata....veloce e sicuro....consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    bardzo fajny zestaw na początek. jest sporo zapasowych części nawet silniczki wchodzą w skład zestawu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2021

    Overall very good playable miniquad. I flew it outside with little wind very well and even fell off some high places but with almost no marks on the quad. Considerable when purchasing this miniquad would be the range it has, indoor it is about two or three rooms outside it would be about 30 meters but with line of sight. This counts for both the vision in the googles and the signal from the transmitter. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Very intresting kit. I'm learning how to pilot fpv racing drones and this kit is very heplful. Also because i'm in a city where is not allowed to fly drones outside (is a no fly zone) with this tiny drone i can enjoy and learn inside my house and level up my skill. The radio and the fpv monitor are also suitable for a very large number of other drones with 5ghz analog video and frsky control.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Просто отлично для начинающего, я даже его в воду ронял, а он все равно работает. Но будьте осторожны когда будете вынимать разъем мотора что бы не вырвать его на плате контроллера. Перепаять можно, но нужно будет найти такой разъем.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    Je n'ai pas reçu ma commande, j'ai cliqué par erreur sur la livraison effectuée!!! comment puis-je faire pour retrouver ma commandejQuery111305442743636613007_1639644129056? Merci pour votre réponse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    molto divertente e devo dire che dopo tanti urti e vari crash sembra intatto e vola perfettamente … peccato per la durata delle batterie 2/3 min max .. per il resto tutto ottimo dalla borsa al visore!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$398.03
    • US$118.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$102.58
    • US$109.19
    • US$349.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$130.19
    • US$269.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$475.99
    • US$359.99