Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2021

    A litte tricky to use with the button on the back, but it's still faster than running a lua script, at least for me as a beginner. The range is way better on my little tiny whoops and flywoo baby nano than on my TH2 freestyle and nazgul5 with xm+ receiver! I'm going to add some elrs rx to them ASAP! The stock antenna cold be a little better but overall, I am happy.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    very happy with the product!! you have to flash it with the latest version!! Fast delivery!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    3 semanas en llegar a mis manos, todo bien 😉 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    tutto come da descrizione, modulo da 500mw ancora da testare

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2022

    ürünü henüz denemedim ama ürün kalitesi gayet güzel donların kumanda menzilini arttıran bir ürün, güzel bir âlet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2022

    super Modul, funktioniert prima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    Хороший продукт. БетаФПВ постарались, даже резиночка для упаковки провода ЮСБи белая) Антенна 868МГц, померить нечем, но выглядит добротно. Прошил свежим софтом на момент получения v2.2, с приёмниками соединяется, сигнал передаёт. На дальность и стабильность не тестировал. Выглядит шикарно, подсветка, вентилятор, всё в белом цвете.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Ordered one directly from BetaFPV, which has not been delivered for a long time (more than 8 weeks), so I ordered one more here, which arrived after 2 or 3 weeks. Nice modul, works as expected. Due to actual weather I did only test it inside. No range test until now. So far everything seems fine, I guess i will update it soon I use it with my newe FireFly baby nano 1s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    This is just great! I guess after that, i'll be moving to elrs completely! Upgraded to 2.5 version and I'm not missing anything.. (betafpv version UI is better for the oled screen but official 2.5 is still 100% functional)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Fantastic, and updated to v2! Joystick now works perfectly, works on my Eachine TX16S out of the box. Careful to mount the antenna BEFORE mounting on transmitter! Great module.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$29.99