Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/01/2021

    Dopo quarant'anni passati sull'ala fissa RC passo ai droni. Mi sto attrezzando ma intanto, per non vivere solo si simulatore, mi sono comprato questo piccolino. Avevo in passato comprato dei droni giocattolo rimanendo decisamente deluso ma qui siamo su un altro pianeta. Non avevo compreso la qualità del prodotto. sono rimasto soddisfattissimo e ci volo tutti i giorni appena posso.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    looks nice but my whoop have a issue so I can't fly it. The drone is rotating (yaw axis) if I increase throttle. The VTX Video is not good enough. There are interferences from the FC (diagonal lines). If I connected the Camerta with the VTX to another quad then are the interferences out way.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Great ready to fly kit! I like the Lite Radio 2 as a begginer transmitter The googles are okay, I use also use them with my other drone and the Meteor65 is a good Tinywhoop is very smooth but also fast! just the batteries las around 2 or 3 minutes but as i have 6 is okay! i didn"t have something to connect the charger so i had to make a 12 DCV with a XT60 connector to be able to use it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Piccolo di casa betafpv, dal mio punto di vista ottimo. L'ho preso per fare imparare mio figlio di 8 anni e devo dire che ha fatto egregiamente il suo dovere... (ovviamente prima di usarlo ha fatto parecchie ore di simulatore). Nel complesso posso dire che il prodotto vale, sia per principianti che non.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    все хорошо, упаковка целая, коробка не помята. не нашел в комплекте провод от электрической сети к зарядному устройству. Заряжать аккумуляторы не получится. как-то странно.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    excelente producto, de lo mejor que he comprado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    absolutely brilliant best fun for any one who loves rc toys.. it does everything a racing drone does so much fun words can not explain.. but how ever I did have to cut the plastic around the front propeller for the drone to fly because it had been molded faulty.. new frame was cheep to replace

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    This kit is amazing value for money. Goggles have a good image and field of view. The remote is comfortable and works in simulators. BUT, there is no XT60 charging cable for the battery charger... I had to use my own battery. This is a horrible oversight on the 6 battery flymore version.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    Für einen Anfänger gar nicht so leicht zu beherrschen. Ich empfehle, die ersten Flüge auf jeden Fall Outdoor bei wenig Wind durchzuführen. Mir hat es noch geholfen die "Rate" und die "Rate_yaw" auf 400-500 einzustellen. Da die Drohne keinen USB Anschluss hat, lässt sich dies über die Brille machen: Linker Stick der Fernbedienung ganz nach Links und dann mit dem rechten Stick ruckartig nach oben. So kommt man in das Menü der drohne und kann die Werte mit der Funke anpassen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Hola buenas me a llegado el pedido, pero no hay el libro de instrucciones ni el cable de la placa ( cargador de baterías). Me gustaría recibirlo gracias.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY904.23
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY1,412.90
    • TRY2,354.90
    • TRY2,449.10
    • TRY1,216.87
    • TRY2,072.30
    • TRY998.43
    • TRY1,083.30
    • TRY998.43