Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2021

    Ottimo prodotto..!! Consegna nei tempi stabiliti. Qualità costruttiva ottima e resistente. Qualità video ottima sopratutto la possibilità di modifica con il software. Consiglio a tutti..!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    пришло в Краснодар за 2 недели. очень доволен магазином и скоростью доставки. Спасибо 😉

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    Great little camera, very light. I use it on my GEPRC cinelog 25. To mount it, I just flip the original mount bracket the other direction (curved side facing backwards), and the smo4k goes right on :) Then I soldered the extra wires onto the drones wire, and it fits right in. I put the settings on log, 40k 30 fps. Interestingly enough it isn't 16:9 view, but it's the entire camera view, which is around 4000x3000. Kinda fish eye looking but kinda cool too! Auto exposure mode isn't very good though, I don't like how it changes exposure so fast, video will go dark, light, dark, light when doing flips. So setting exposure manually before a flight through the app is a must!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    This is absolutely great camera for a hobby. If you are making a living with FPV than probably you should consider GoPro, because you will get a better stabilization with ReelSteady Go for GoPro. You can record in LOG profile on SMO4K and get nice color grading on post. You need to press the stop recording button before unplugging a power wire otherwise it won't save a video file. It may be a huge downside on crashes when you rip off power wire. FPV stabilization function currently supports only four resolutions: 4K30 4:3, 4K30 16:9, 4K60 16:9, and 2.7K60 16:9. To get smooth cinematic footage use the rule of double frame rate: i.e. 1/50 for 25fps, 1/60 for 30 fps and 1/120 for 60fps, etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Коробка пришла немного помятой, но всё целое и в рабочем состоянии. Дошло почти за 2 недели.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    bello, pulito come cablaggi, ready to fly, un po' troppo rumoroso e nervoso. Scelto rigorosamente con TBS CROSSFIRE.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Sapasağlam ulaştı. 130tl vergi çıktı, helal etmiyorum. betaflight, insta360 ve banggood’a teşekkür ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    seems all ok

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    pazzo arrivato in 10 giorni, confezione nuova, oggi la provo!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    ottima camera per un fpv solo 30g basta collegarla e accenderla. tutto molto semplice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY658.11
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY1,236.40
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY7,680.30
    • TRY3,846.88