Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2021

    Good quality, great for experimenting with non-planar printing, wire mode in Cura and keeping the heat block away from the prints (helps get better details in small precise prints)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    I've been using them for about 2 weeks now and I have to say I'm kinda impressed with the performance, one thing I did realize is I had to print 5°c hotter on the hot end because of the ss tip but other than that they are pretty good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    seems to work fine and appears of good quality, however I am getting stringing more and walls seem to be less adhered with prints also being slightly more brittle due to the lower heat. will try out more settings and give a better rating if there's improvement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    actually looks very good - - - only as it is small and not the best at keeping a clean office - - - area - - - I lost it - - - it should show up someday

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    amasing but seriously could have been send with previos 0.3 order this was some how split in to two the 0.3 and the 0.4 I meen the cost is just outragious by splinting an order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    nozzles came in quickly, and seem to be well made. I will be glad to post more once I've had a chance to try them out

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    This nozzle seems well made. The hotend I bought had one installed already, so I haven't used it to yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Have not tested it yet buit really looking forward to it. I hope it will help in very small details printing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Ordered this new type of 3D-nozzle for testing. Item looks fine, I'm looking forward to using and testing it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Item as described but I have not yet installed and tested.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY137.85
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY891.91
    • TRY158.34
    • TRY153.04
    • TRY724.65
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY891.91
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY105.79
    • TRY641.02
    • TRY3,052.47