Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (212) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(212)
    • 5 Yıldız(210)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2021

    A very high quality product. One of the best upgrades you can make to your Ender 3. Software is installed on the card, you can plug and play. It works very quietly. It came to Istanbul in just 6 days. Incredibly fast, I am impressed. Çok kaliteli bir ürün. Ender 3 için yapılabilecek en iyi yükseltmelerden. İçinde yazılım yüklü geliyor. Takıp direk çalıştırabilirsiniz. Motorları çok sessiz bir hale getiriyor. Baskı alırken sadece fan sesini duyuyorsunuz inanılmaz bir ürün. Turkey direct mail ile aldım ve İstanbul'a sadece altı günde geldi. Vergide ödemedim. Tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Arrivata in Italia in soli 5 giorni dall'ordine. Il pacchetto è arrivato integro e perfetto. All'interno della confezione oltre alla scheda anche una microSD, dei jumper, il cavo USB, 4 dissipatori e la paperella gialla. Installazione sulla mia Ender 3 molto rapida, avendo le stesse dimensioni della scheda originale si installa in pochi minuti. Ho provveduto subito ad aggiornare il firmware in modo molto rapido. E' silenziosa nel funzionamento ne consiglio a tutti l'acquisto perché è un upgrade essenziale per la propria stampante.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    The board is a direct replacement for the ender series printers. It works out the box if u put in the sd card in it to flash it. I don't know if there was a firmware already flashed. it is not as silent as i hope it to be, my previous setup with dumpers for motors was slightly silenter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    product good matches description. easy to instal. everything goes exactly as on the old printer. motors are silent as a whisper im satisfied. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Excelente placa, solo hizo falta un poquito de paciencia para poner positivo y negativo que viene de la fuente (cable muy corto) por lo demás una vez instalada ya estaba trabajando sin ningún problema, al no mover la cama no tuve que nivelar nada solo encender hubicar el archivo a imprimir y ya estaba imprimiendo, mucho silencio, creo que despues de un año con la placa normal estoy extrañando sus sonidos de movimientos :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Ótima placa, muito silenciosa, 100% compatível pino a pino com a original, fácil instalação e muitas opções a mais no menu, o que permite um controle muito melhor da impressora, além do menu estar muito melhor organizado, com as opções mais utilizadas em maior evidência. Só tive que calibrar o esteps da extrusora e começar a imprimir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    The board is very nice. Runs cool and silent. Unfortunately my first one failed 1 day after receiving it. Still dealing with BangGood service to get a replacement on that....... I bought a identical replacement board (It cost twice the price locally :-() The replacement has been running nicely for the last week. Installation is easy and there is a tonne of YouTube and Wiki resources. The stick on heats sinks are likely to fall off if you bump them so you need to handle with care once you stick them on. Compiling and Installing Marlin is easy with the supplied config file. The wiki has pre-built binaries for touch and none touch setups that are relatively recent if you want to go that way. Works well with the Big Tree Tech TFT display. Bought a second board via BangGood as a backup/ spare. Definitely would recommend. regards.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Package received in 10 days. It wasn't checked for functionality, just unpacked, but it looks good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Fast delivery even in this bad times. More than happy with all, cant wait to install on my ender 3.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Its a very nice board. In fact this is the second one I bought as a spare just in case I blew something up when modding the printer. :-) The box came ripped but the board was fine. Maybe bang good method of sending everything in plastic bags is not such a great idea.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY34.34
    • TRY29.18
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY116.96
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY273.60
    • TRY128.07