Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great board(30)
  • fast delivery(15)
  • good product(12)
  • good board(11)
  • easy to install(5)
  • Toplam (308) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-03 15:42:44

    Great product. Perfect for the ender 3 and really quiet. Unlike on the original board the control board fan no longer has speed control and always runs at 100% so the fan is noisier (though the step motors are very quiet). I printed a new baffle for the control board fan to reduce the noise. Nice squeaky duck included.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-18 21:41:20

    At ENDER3, the replacement was completed without any problems. Note that the red and orange terminals are reversed from the original. The chick toy is the best. Immediately became my daughter's favorite.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 08:26:26

    An essential update to ender 3 What a quiet! The quality is irreproachable, the accessories complete. Plug in and it works. The printing is improved and once again what silence !!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-30 08:22:52

    This was my first order from Banggood. I was not sure if it was reliable but I am impressed. Shipping from UK fast 48 hour tracked, product arrived well packed and undamaged. Install was easy on Ender 3 printer and it has made a huge difference the stepper motors are silent. Best upgrade so far

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-11 16:23:24

    perfect board, and those drivers for that price is even better! Good packaging, delivery could be somewhat faster, but the rubber duck made up for that :D

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 22:43:31

    The board looks great, I have yet to flash it with new firmware and install it but everything looks good. The heatsinks that come with it have an adhesive but I'm not sure how effective it would be. It also comes with the rubber duck as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 02:26:20

    Order came in 20 days from Turkey to Serbia, sooner than expected :) Looks good but I haven't tested it yet :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 05:25:26

    One week and some day from UK to Italy under an state full quarantine!!! Absolutely awesome, package intact, rubber duck present!!! Full review in the next week probably

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-29 19:51:13

    Excelente actualização pra Ender 3. Adorei!!! Super silencioso. fácil instalação... apenas oiço a fonte a trabalhar. muito bom e chegou muito rápido...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-30 01:23:56

    The Skr mini E3 board is a very good altenative if you are thinking of replacing your ender 3 board. It is quiet and matches the space in the case of your ender 3, very easy to repalce. It has also a dedicated connection for your BL touch so you do not need to use the pin 27. It also has a connection for your filament sensor in case you wanted to install one. It works well with ocotoprint but make sure you place some tape on the current pin of your usb cable. Very good board for the price.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap