Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (299) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(299)
    • 5 Yıldız(288)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/09/2020

    The quality product ... I'll test it soon. The transport of the product was very late, I don't know what is the cause ... the local post office operator or .....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Big improvement over the stock board. Great layout, easy to assemble, modular with great quality. SD card is a nice bonus. Rubber ducky that came with a kit was slightly squished 5/7 :) Would recommend to anyone looking for an upgrade to their printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Ottima scheda per aggiornamento Ender 3.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Fast delivery and well quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Item arrived on time, no damage, well packed. soldering looks good, pin connectors for the chips need some attention, but overall good quality. I'll be using it for the Lowrider 2 cnc, with 5 nema 17 and TMC 2209 drivers. Will do an update after installing them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    niets op aan te merken snelle levering en alles goed verpakt aangekomen heb hiervoor nog een setje besteld gehad deze is al enkele weken keurig aan het printen topkwaliteit!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Ordine giusto tempi un po' tribolati, peccato che avevo ordinato anche i driver con quest ordine ma non sono ancora partiti dopo quasi un mese. Merce ok mi riservo ulteriore recensione dopo averlo montato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    As described, but I haven’t tried it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    The SD card slot is very poor quality but everything else is perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY360.20
    • TRY943.51
    • TRY926.36
    • TRY137.17
    • TRY566.07
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY883.47
    • TRY694.75
    • TRY463.14
    • TRY437.40
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY188.63
    • TRY403.09
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY300.15
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY257.26