Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (104) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(104)
    • 5 Yıldız(94)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2017

    produit parfait très bonne conception et robuste. pris pour mon vélo montage super simple en lieu et place des anciens disques et etriers les entraxes des trous sont exactement les mêmes des cales vous sont fournies pour les étriers Après quelque semaine d'utilisation son comportement et nickel freinage puissant au rdv même après passage dans les flaques d'eau etc... Je recommande à toutes celles et ceux qui voudrais avoir des freins à disque et ce pour un très bon rapport qualité prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    not mounted yet but looks like an mechanical disc brake. Or like a used brake, multible scratches on the calipers... Mechanic works fine! I think there shouldn't be a problem... I wanted to know how the brake pads looks before I order it, now I can show it to you!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    qualità discreta,imballaggio di spedizione pessimo, arrivati tutti rigati, sembrano usati....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    llegó justo a tiempo sin ningún problema muy buena calidad los frenos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2017

    the seller is very nice and sociable thank you very much for your cooperation excellent product and seller all super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2017

    Thank you very much. A great product for this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Andriuz
    LT
    30/05/2017

    Good product, works very well. only packed was in one bag. so it came in many small straches ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    Arrived exactly as it was said to be delivered by. Fitted just right Thanks for smooth transaction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2018

    yes i recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • aluthge
    KW
    14/08/2019

    banggood very good service & fast delivery.. I like to online shopping banggood..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.21
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY64.87
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY677.36
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY1,302.53