Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (481) İnceleme
  • (80) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(481)
    • 5 Yıldız(418)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2021

    It has three options for the large projector. 1. Strong light 2. Less light 3. Blinking Very useful and the small diffused light from the body I do not like that everything is done with the same button. You must press the options several times. The light beam is very strong and very narrow...! It contains a 3.7 volt battery which is quite powerful. Practical cord for hanging by hand. I liked it very much...!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Value for money as with the same money you don't buy even the recharge battery they use. The beam goes over 70m and the function with the leds in the handle is very useful when you want to read or fix something in the car. At one of two I phase a problem as the cable detached from the battery so it light up only when plugged but I open it and fix it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    μικρο σε μεγεθος, ελαφρυ και βγαζει καλο φως. διαρκεια μπαταριας δεν την εχω δοκιμασει ακομα. η μπαταρια ειναι ενσωματωμενη, φουλ πλαστικο και η δεσμη δεν ρυθμίζεται. μεχρι 5-6€ ειναι καλη τιμη. παραπανω δεν αξίζει

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    It is very good flashlight for that price. It has 4 types of light: strong, medium, strobo, and weak light at side. Main light is very bright for that small unit, but as you can see on the pictures it also have big glare around this strong beam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    I had the XANES P500 but unfortunately I step on it and smashed into pieces. So I tried this one, which is the same but smaller. Very good and came in just 20 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    lanterna bem leve e compacta, recebi a minha sem carga mas o processo de carregamento nao tem mistério. O pacote chegou amassado devido ao serviço de excelência dos correios do Brasil . O facho de luz é bem forte e concentrado, a luz inferior ilumina muito bem. Estou muito satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    Not bad. Simple and cheap. It has nice touch but design could be better. Compact and in good price with 2000lm. Buygoodbest rating (1-10): Quality: 8 Price: 9 Package: 8 See video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C53vDSRScDs ✶✶✶ Support the channel about banggood.com products ✶✶✶ 👍Like and share the video! RING THE 🔔 AND HIT THE 👍 IF THAT INFO HELPED YOU! ALL MY BANGGOOD VIDEOS BELOW: https://www.youtube.com/c/buygoodbest/videos

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    powerful light, feels cheap materials though. Really practical lighting, strong beam and light bar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    i have seen better than this but is value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    Bestelling 5 zaklampen ontvangen echter 2 lampen zijn tijdens transport volledig vernield. Wacht uw reactie af. Met vriendelijke groet, Dick Groeneweg.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.59
    • US$46.95
    • US$56.95
    • US$8.99
    • US$72.95
    • US$11.25
    • US$129.95
    • US$15.88
    • US$25.99
    • US$14.79
    • US$7.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.12
    • US$21.98
    • US$17.99