Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (682) İnceleme
  • (113) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(682)
    • 5 Yıldız(621)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/06/2021

    2 günlük deneyim güzel kaliteli ürün tavsiye ederim hız göstergesi fotoğraf da gördüğünüz diğer bisiklet bilgisayarına göre çok daha hızlı çalışıyor ekranın yenileme hızı daha iyi ben genel olarak beğendim ışık olarak da güçlü ( kablosuz sensör için en yakın konumu ayarlamak gerekiyor )

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Great product with many features in one unit. the headlight is amazingly strong and bright with smart settings, its like you have a small motorcycle headlight, the best I had so far. everyone can see me on the road. speedometer is nice to have but remote control with horn and headlight buttons are just the best feature here! ah and regarding the horn, no comparison with previous bicycle horns, it is like a normal motorcycle horn which means that cars and other motcycles can hear you coming loud and clear. i'm just very satisfied with this product and glad that I managed to buy in a group-buy offer with a friend for ~12€ per unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    ótimo produto, cumpri com que está descrito no anúncio, recomendo a compra, produto superou a minha espectativa s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Llegó en 17 días a Perú. Los componentes completos, se agradece la pila adicional para el sensor. Al inicio no funcionó el timbre, luego de cargarlo por 4 horas lo reinicié con una aguja y lo configuré nuevamente. Ahora funciona todo Ok. Buen material, luz potente y timbre con buen sonido y múltiples tonos (dejar presionado el botón del timbre por 8 seg. para cambiar uno a uno).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    great product 👌 for this value 👏 a horn is a little bit terrible but loud.. LED's are very powerful.. I recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Szybka dostawa około 10 dni od zamówienia w paczkomacie. Towar udało się kupić w zakupie grupowym więc cena była jeszcze niższa jak w ofercie, ogólnie solidnie wykonany duży czytelny wyświetlacz, mocne światło minimalnie soczewki podbarwiają światło na niebiesko ale ogólnie jest ok. Najwięcej problemów sprawił montaż sensora odczytującego impulsy, przy odległości większej niż 50 max 55cm licznik nie odbiera impulsów. U mnie jest 46cm więc jest ok trzeba koniecznie zwrócić na to uwagę przed zakupem bo inaczej licznik nie będzie działał.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    800x4 = 3200 lümen tavsiye ediyorum mükemmel bir ürün sadece birazcık ağır 4000mah bataryadan dolayı bilginiz olsun

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    The product arrived in Turkey in about 10 days. The packaging was intact. All parts arrived perfectly. It is charging now. I will also comment when I put it on my bike. Ürün yaklaşık 10 günde Türkiye'ye geldi. Ambalajı sağlamdı. Tüm parçaları tam olarak geldi. Şu an şarj oluyor. Bisikletime takınca ayrıca yorum yapacağım.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Product is according to description and seems of good quality. Haven't fit it on my bicycle yet or turned it on. Has a lot of functions and all appropriate installation and operation instructions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.50
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.56
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$32.10
    • US$21.99