Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (437) İnceleme
  • (76) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(437)
    • 5 Yıldız(416)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Iam very satisfied.Its has been delivered to Greece in 3 weeks beside covid.Fast delivery!Also you can charge it over and over again and you don't have to buy batteries.The only drawback I see is The difficult installation.Maybe it was my fault but if you don't know how to install this check the instructions over and over again or check on YouTube

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    2 günlük deneyim güzel kaliteli ürün tavsiye ederim hız göstergesi fotoğraf da gördüğünüz diğer bisiklet bilgisayarına göre çok daha hızlı çalışıyor ekranın yenileme hızı daha iyi ben genel olarak beğendim ışık olarak da güçlü ( kablosuz sensör için en yakın konumu ayarlamak gerekiyor )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Great product with many features in one unit. the headlight is amazingly strong and bright with smart settings, its like you have a small motorcycle headlight, the best I had so far. everyone can see me on the road. speedometer is nice to have but remote control with horn and headlight buttons are just the best feature here! ah and regarding the horn, no comparison with previous bicycle horns, it is like a normal motorcycle horn which means that cars and other motcycles can hear you coming loud and clear. i'm just very satisfied with this product and glad that I managed to buy in a group-buy offer with a friend for ~12€ per unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Easy to install, efficient, reliable... It is an essential accessory for your bike. The speed and distance indications are reliable, the lighting powerful. The horn is powerful. The only drawback is that the ergonomics of the lighting control need to be reviewed, as the lighting modes are sequential, and to go from full maximum lighting to low lighting you have to go through all the modes... Flashing light... off and finally low light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Llegó en 17 días a Perú. Los componentes completos, se agradece la pila adicional para el sensor. Al inicio no funcionó el timbre, luego de cargarlo por 4 horas lo reinicié con una aguja y lo configuré nuevamente. Ahora funciona todo Ok. Buen material, luz potente y timbre con buen sonido y múltiples tonos (dejar presionado el botón del timbre por 8 seg. para cambiar uno a uno).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Sehr nützliches Teil. Das Licht ist prima fokussiert und bietet auch zusammen mit ambientem Zweitlicht eine absolut sichere und stabile Beleuchtung. Der Boardcomputer selbst ist sehr präzise (hier bei der Installation unbedingt auf die mitgelieferte Reifengrößentabelle achten und das entsprechende Wert beim Instandsetzen einstellen). Die zurückgelegten Entfernungen habe ich danach mit denen von Smartband abgeglichen - bis auf die Kommastelle identisch. Lediglich die erstmalige drahtlose Verbindung war etwas mühsam, hat bei mir nicht sofort funktioniert, aber lag wahrscheinlich eher an mich. Hierzu empfielt sich zuerst die Anleitung auf der Webseite zu gucken, erst dann die mitgelieferte. Ach, und das Horn noch! :) Das liebe ich... Überhört nun wirklich keiner. Ihr müsst nur aufpassen, dass Leute sich nicht tierisch erschrecken...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Szybka dostawa około 10 dni od zamówienia w paczkomacie. Towar udało się kupić w zakupie grupowym więc cena była jeszcze niższa jak w ofercie, ogólnie solidnie wykonany duży czytelny wyświetlacz, mocne światło minimalnie soczewki podbarwiają światło na niebiesko ale ogólnie jest ok. Najwięcej problemów sprawił montaż sensora odczytującego impulsy, przy odległości większej niż 50 max 55cm licznik nie odbiera impulsów. U mnie jest 46cm więc jest ok trzeba koniecznie zwrócić na to uwagę przed zakupem bo inaczej licznik nie będzie działał.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Product is according to description and seems of good quality. Haven't fit it on my bicycle yet or turned it on. Has a lot of functions and all appropriate installation and operation instructions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Excellent product. My bicycle looks like a motor bike now with electric horn and very strong lights.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Wydaje się że wszystko działa zgodnie z opisem. Jeszcze nie został zamontowany w rowerze. Przydała by się instrukcja w wersji elektronicznej, bo w załączonej są bardzo małe czcionki i trudno odczytać.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.61
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY139.35
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY54.61
    • TRY79.26
    • TRY208.94
    • TRY452.80
    • TRY1,219.23