Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2022

    Comments: VFM product, light and portable. It has nice touch and a very good design. Compact and in good price. It has 4 gears: strong light - low light - flashing - COB strong light. Buygoodbest rating (1-10): Quality: 8 Price: 9 Package: 9 See video: https://youtu.be/cWYgYBMOStw ✶✶✶ Support the channel about banggood.com products ✶✶✶ 👍Like and share the video! RING THE 🔔 AND HIT THE 👍 IF THAT INFO HELPED YOU! ALL MY BANGGOOD VIDEOS BELOW: https://bit.ly/3JWtfhD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    teraz brak prądu mi niestraszny latareczka wszystko mi oświetli bardzo lekka obfite źródło światła ładowana z słonecznej lub przez gniazdo USB z okazji trochę droga

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    The flashlight arrived safe and sound. It came with the battery charged so I'll have to wait for it to need a fresh charge to find out how well the built in charger works.It's a light weight unit and for what it is it'll be just fine. it'll serve me well around the building I'm the superintendent of also as a camp light.It's bright enough for that, I use my Convoys and UltraFires for life saving needs and reliability.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    Beautiful lantern thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    Espetáculo de lanterna. estou encantado. Fiz todos os testes e sinceramente, superou todas as espectativas. Parabéns

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2022

    منتج جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    looks ok

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Harika bir ürün! Very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Excelente, funciona peor de lo que esperaba pero sigue cumpliendo su funcion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Very disappointed with this flashlight, it didn't work from the beginning. I charged it via usb but nothing,charged with sunlight still nothing,it DOESNT work .Banggood should check these products before they send them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$94.95
    • US$14.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$54.95
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.69
    • US$45.95
    • US$15.99
    • US$66.95
    • US$24.99