Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(137)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-29 15:16:22

    Produto compacto ótimo para se ter sempre em mãos, cabe dentro do bolso, muito prático para carregar e usar, produto pequeno e funciona muito bem, produto bem construído, produto de qualidade, parece ser durável ótimo produto para se ter em qualquer situação muito prático recomendo. Produto 5 estrelas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-19 12:15:27

    Pequena, portátil e de fácil fixação junto ao porta garrafas... Entrega rápida e com todos os itens completos...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-06 02:58:55

    Beautiful thing. Not to mention its utility. (Very) small size and such a power at the same time. Little pigeons can carry great messages.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-11 11:27:47

    Good product good price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-04 23:53:49

    Il prodotto è davvero carino, si presenta ben rifinito. Veramente contenutissimo nelle dimensioni e leggero. Nonostante la leggerezza è solido quanto basta...deve gonfiare! Sono soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-18 15:25:33

    This small pump seems to be powerful enough. I'm not sure I can achieve 7.5 bar with it ( it would be difficult ) but I will keep it as my main mini pump on my bike because it is light.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 22:22:01

    Item has been used repeatedly over the last 6 months and has always worked as it was supposed to. Not only that but looks good as well!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-23 14:22:52

    does the job in case of emergency but it can't fill a tubeless tire to it's max, but a football ball it can for sure

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 08:25:29

    very small, fits perfectly in my saddle bag. One wish i have is i do not like the way you have to screw on the adapter for presta valves

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 18:55:26

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap