Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (114) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(114)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-24 19:10:04

    Really good clip to hold the sunglasses to normal glasses. Tight and firm. Good mirror finish and work good on light.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-27 04:32:49

    1 of two parsels arrived so far all good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Солнцезащитная накладка на очки.

    2017-11-17 00:40:08

    Солнцезащитная накладка на очки. Уже одну брал другого цвета. Отлично подходит на мои очки. Цена/качество отличное. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Светозащитная накладка на очки

    2017-10-25 00:27:25

    Светозащитная накладка на очки. По размеру подошла точь-в -точь. Цена/качество отличное. Возьму еще. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Produto desejado

    2018-08-25 08:37:58

    Produto chegou no prazo correto, porém vaio danificado (Torto). Favor como faço para providenciar troca?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Посылку получила вовремя.

    2017-09-03 13:09:39

    Спасибо за работу, товар подошел мне, очень довольна

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-28 10:59:50

    Nice, but screwes on the backside my scratch the glasses!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-25 14:57:26

    Llego todo bien, bien embalado calidad ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Modtaget

    2018-08-02 05:18:54

    100% iorden

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-14 12:01:06

    I bought these specifically for LOS flying when using my quadcopters. It does make it easier to see against the bright sky. I'm so impressed, I bought a second pair as back-up. I can't say how durable they are, as I just received them. They do come with a really nice case that holds them securely.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap