Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (713) İnceleme
  • (126) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(713)
    • 5 Yıldız(658)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(19)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/12/2021

    Buena linterna, de construcción barata pero por el precio esta bien. Como algo negativo, la rosca de la tapa cuesta un poco que enrosque bien y me parece que algún descuidado puede llegar romper la rosca que parece delicada. No alumbra mas que una UltraFire UF-6880 con un led XM-L2 como cabría esperar, pero en cambio consume casi 3 veces menos energía que esta ultima, asi que por mi esta bien, no necesito mas luz. Llego rapidísimo mucho antes que compras en otras paginas.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2022

    Very good flashlight. Comes with a battery that is very practical. The zoom function works well, but probably a better option might be to do it by screwing, not pulling. But after all the work as described. And if you want earn some additional cashback from your own purchases you should register there to Banggood app called BgBee. there is invitation link if you wanna save some money. https://m.banggood.com/index.php?com=bee&t=registerPage&cd_pwa=1&zmkm=1&bgbeeid=be9yqo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Tovar doručený za 9 dní v predvianočnom čase čo je podľa mňa OK. Nabíjanie batérie cez usb kábel cca 3-4 hod. Svietivosť super, v tme tých 200m určite, doporučuje mať náhradnú nabitú batériu aspoň 3000 mAh na výmenu. Goods delivered in 9 days in the run-up to Christmas, which I think is OK. Charging the battery via usb cable approx. 3-4 hours. The brightness is great, in the dark the 200m definitely recommends having a spare charged battery of at least 3000 mAh to replace.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Tudo em ordem. fiquei desiludido com a qualidade de luz que emite, não é suficientemente clara consegue-se ver uma auréola amarelo à volta da luz, que eu não gosto. esperava mais desta lanterna. A construção é em alumínio robusto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Anyagminőség, fényerő rendben. 5 különböző világítási mód. Kikapcsolni a kapcsoló hosszantartó megnyomásával lehet, vagy végig kell nyomkodni a különböző világítási módokon (5-ször). Tartozékok: -akkumulátor (18650 - 3,7V) -töltőkábel; -foglalat AAA-s elemeknek. Szállítási idő 4 hét.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    very good product and very fast service ... or the battery could be of better quality ... it also gets the 21700

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • TimVIP1
    AU
    10/10/2021

    Great product! Although powerful, it doesn't quite hit the mark of 1800lm, i reckon its more around 900-1000lm, which is great considering the price!. High quality, sturdy torch! I gave it to mellor and instantly he flashed his heart in a wave of William! (Just don't trust all the pictures it claims it can do)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    very bright flashlight. at first the battery didn’t work but I just had to screw the bottom in further due to the contacts not touching.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2022

    senter yang sangat baik kualitas cahaya yang terang , cuma satu yang kurang baik adalah packing / kemasan barang baik .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    I like it! integrated charger is useful. The projector focus is a sliding adjustment and can be use with one hand. Powerful enough and as a bonus one can make the windows logo appear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$94.95
    • US$14.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$54.95
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.69
    • US$45.95
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99