Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (104) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(104)
    • 5 Yıldız(97)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    Thank you. All arrived complete as shown in the webpage. Nice fan cooler. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    arrivate molto velocemente e ben confezionate , perfetto grazie banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    It is a small 24V fan that can be used to push air outside or inside to avoid stagnation or unbalance of humidity and lower the temperature of the air or of certain electronic components such as transistors, integrated circuits, triacs, stabilizers etc. Just what I need with my Tesla coil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2019

    cordial saludo desde Colombia el producto solicitado es de 12 voltios y el producto que enviaron es de 24 voltios el cual no me sirve para nada solicitó la devolución de mi dinero

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2018

    These fan are very small and the air flow is very light. could be useful only for cooling parts that are not too hot. on the contrary they are very silent questi fan sono molto piccoli e il flusso di aria è molto modesto. possono essere utili solo per raffreddare parti non troppo calde. di contro sono molto silenzionsi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2019

    El ventilador lo compré para ponérselo a mi Esc ya que si utilizarás baterías lipo de 3 celdas recomiendan cambiar el de 5v por uno de 12v como este, y la verdad va de maravilla, le ayuda bastante que sea Brushless pues es más eficiente y consume menor energía, muy recomendado como dije anteriormente para enfriar el esc si utilizarás baterías de 3 celdas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    間違いなく24V仕様を受け取りました。 耐久性のチェックは暫く使ってからですね。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2019

    I got 24V fans instead of 12V but this ones seems to be done well. but I can't use it because i need 12V

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2019

    Good quality .. and good price .. there are different sizes (24V).. thanks bangwood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2019

    Thanks you very much very good product very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.97
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY32.62
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY2,607.66
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY18.60
    • TRY316.94
    • TRY1,738.44
    • TRY1,831.90
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY65.33