Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2020

    Shipping took 3 work-days and the printer came partly assembled and nicely packaged. The printer has a steel sheet-metal frame with some magenta-metallic aluminum parts and some 2020/2040 aluminum V-Slot profiles. Stiff coupler for the z-Motor and ferrules! The frame is reasonable stiff for a printer and the assembly was easy thanks to the great pdf-manual on a SD-Card and the video on the Biqu-youtubechannel. Every bag of screws is labeled and you also get some spares as well as any tool or wrench you need. The Cablemanagement is great and you are supplied with enough cableties. The type-C cable makes maintanance on the hotend easy and you dont have to deal with multiple cables at all. My bowden was a little short and was bending a bit much, 5cm longer would solve this. The hotend is a grub screw clamped V6 hotend 0.4mm nozzle and two spares. The heatbed is a 3mm aluminum-PCB with a magnetic pad and a springsteelsheet. It works very well and heats up to 250°/80° in 5-7 min. Unfortunately my bed is not flat, so at some point I will have to buy a BL-Touch for autoleveling to compensate that. The TMC-Driver make this printer as silent as a Prusa but this is mitigated by the case and driver-cooling fans which are as loud(48dB@1m) as a hairdryer on lowest level. You cant tell if the printer is running or not! These must be replaced if you consider printing in a livingroom. Touchscreen is bright, responsive and has many configuration options. I also had to adjust the steps-per-mm-value of x and y from 81.5 to 80.00 to get my parts to nearly the correct size. I dont understand why they choose these values in the first place since 80.00 is the calculated standard value for this assembly. The printquality is very good and bed adhesion is fantastic. All in all this printer is a very good deal, but it has some flaws which should be fixed or adressed. Its maybe not the best for a total beginner, but with a little bit of finetuning you could turn this into a great printer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Veio bem embalada, mas não veio com o cartão SD infelizmente, vem com 50 gramas de PLA que já dá pra brincar um pouco, montagem fácil, e já imprime com qualidade muito boa desde a caixa, não tive que fazer nada além do alinhamento da mesa para as impressões ficarem com excelente qualidade. Recomendo para iniciantes.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    Received my BIQU B1 yesterday. Done several hours of print with Ender 3 pro and decided to upgrade. Ender's tooo loud.  Not great first impression with Biqu B1.  There are few issues  1. Bed under the metal sheet got uneven surface because of four supporting screws not being flat with the bed surface! I got bumps in all 4 corners, it will make bed levelling much harder. Wonderin how to fix that?  2. Circle fan duct on hot end is broken on one corner (screw loop feel off). I don't have clear filament to reprint it :( 3. Power supply main "+" red cable was totally loose by motherboard connector. Remember to open the bottom and check all connections. You would have to anyway at some point - sd card card will end up inside the case no meter how careful you are. 4. Power supply is generic model non branded (hoping it will last and have enough power), Ender comes with MeanWell.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Cinco estrelas! sensacional! É fácil de montar e o manual é muito explicativo, quase não precisa ler. As peças vem todas numeradas e já vem as ferramentas para montar. Em questão de software, o firmware instalado nela é muito bom. É praticamente montar e sair imprimindo. Claro, para um iniciante exige algum estudo mas consegui imprimir minha prefira peça assim que terminei de montar. sensacional mesmo! um diferencial é o led iluminando a cama de impressão. Só um detalhe que senti falta foi do cartão de memória que não veio pra mim. Estou muito satisfeito também com o seguro tarifário da Banggood. Fui ressarcido com o valor integral da taxa aduaneira e foi muito rápido. fui muito bem atendido pela equipe. Parabéns!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Shipping took 3 work-days and the printer came partly assembled and nicely packaged. The printer has a steel sheet-metal frame with some magenta-metallic aluminum parts and some 2020/2040 aluminum V-Slot profiles. Stiff coupler for the z-Motor and ferrules! The frame is reasonable stiff for a printer and the assembly was easy thanks to the great pdf-manual on a SD-Card and the video on the Biqu-youtubechannel. Every bag of screws is labeled and you also get some spares as well as any tool or wrench

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    super well packed, a lot of good quality foam, the printer is very easy to mount and quality of the box is good, after some upgrades is now almost perfect

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2020

    Das Gerät war 3 Tage nach der Bestellung bereits da. Dafür erst einmal 5+ Sterne. Zu dem Drucker, es ist wirklich ein super out of the Box Gerät. Auspacken aufbauen loslegen. Ich musste nichts Kalibrieren oder sonst etwas tun. Einziges Manko wo aber weder das Gerät noch der Hersteller was für kann ist das Netzteil hat den Versand nicht überlebt. Die Spule im Netzteil hat sich gelöst und ist aus dem PCB gerissen wodurch das Netzteil von mir durch ein anderes ersetzt werden musste (würde ich eh jedem empfehlen da es ein billiges no Name Netzteil war). Trotz alledem bin ich mehr als zufrieden mit dem Gerät und würde es jedem empfehlen der schon etwas Erfahrung im 3d Druck gesammelt hat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    não gostei não veio totalmente com cor certa , sem o patinho de brinde , sem cartão SD card ; Pr fazer a primeira impressão d teste não curtir 👎🏿

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    I own many 3d printer but for sure this is the best one . high quality materials. biqu have put a lot of effort on this product. I recommend 100% . biqu have the best customer service. great results with pla and petg . going to order another soon for my farm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    produto veio conforme descrito, já testei e funciona perfeitamente, foi entregue muito rápido e o seguro cobriu as taxas alfandegárias. recomendo o vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,860.93
    • TRY2,370.78
    • TRY331.31
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY4,248.62
    • TRY1,104.58
    • TRY2,030.88
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY161.37
    • TRY356.81