Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (419) İnceleme
  • (61) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(419)
    • 5 Yıldız(395)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2022

    Good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2017

    Very bright flashlight! Closely beam can literaly burn something. Belt clip holds very firm, no any luft on flashlight body as i expected. Battery - original INR18650-30Q, true 3000 Mah, can be charged very fast. Battery was inside flashlight's body, delivered to Ukraine with no problem. I recomend!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    the flashlight is a beauty.the brightest mode is so bright that it hurts your eyes so be carefull.i chose the nice 3D led.the rechargeable battery was in a flashlight,it had a thin film on its bottom that you should pull off. fantastic flashlight,its the best i have ever used,very powerful,incredible bright and excellent quality construction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2017

    До Люберец добрался за 27 дней. Упакован очень даже хорошо. Коробка с логотипом довольно крепкая. Ремешок небольшой. Покрытие приятное. Стенки не тонкие. Свет ровный. Прекрасно светит на 10-15 метров. Если в комнате направить на потолок, то светло как от освещения. На максимальном режиме греется но в руке терпимо (в помещении). В помещении засветка широкая, так что что то кому то подсветить - самое то))). Компактные габариты позволяют носить с собой даже в кармане. Так как в комплекте неплохая АКБ, то заморачиватся еще и с этим не стоит. Если есть скидка, то однозначно можно брать. На подарок будет замечательно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2019

    this is a very powerfull light for a really smal price. The battery is good and have good capacity. I don't regret this purchase. It have no defect and is made out of alluminium. The size is great and feel good in the hand, you can tell it's quality. Photo : 1- blf a6 turbo pointing a white celling 2- blf a6 moonlight pointing the celling 3- blf a6 medium high pointing de celling 4- blf a6 in turbo lighting a corridor 5- blf a6 disasembled

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    First let me say that he battery that's included is fine. People just aren't removing the small adhesive insulating tape on the negative end of the battery. It's easy to miss. The light itself is average at best. You only get 1600 lumens if you do a spring by-pass modification to the light yourself. Progressing forward through the light levels is easy, but reversing through them requires critical timing. Hold the button a just little too long and it stays the same. Release the button a little too soon and it goes up to the next level. It does work, but difficult to time it just right most of the time. The threads were extremely dirty (dust and tiny metal filings). I cleaned and lubed them, problem solved. The lanyard is nicely designed with a quick release clip but what's the point if you can only get to go over your fingers. There's no way the average person will get it over the rest of their hand unless they are less than 10 years old or have extremely small hands. My hands are not large, not even a little bit. Not impressed at all.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2018

    flashlight BLF A6 super flashlight flashlight BLF A6 super flashlight at a reasonable price - good processing - quality, light color I highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2019

    The flashlight is fantastic. You can program 2 Mode. You can program the memory. If you say that the battery is not working, simply remove the sticker with the nail on the negative pole. And I pressed it. It is transparent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    Very beautiful flash, simple, light good bright. Good thing you get the battery and fit in the women's purse, so I ordered 2 pieces for the woman and her sister. I recommend it to all lovers of light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2018

    High quality EDC flashlight. Nice, usefull modes of operation. Chosen 3D LED color temperature, Neutral white. 18650 Battery in set, high quality too. Recommend to recharge, before the first use (don't forget to tear-up the transparent pieces on the battery sides, before use and/or /recharging). Recommendations for Bangood as seller and product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.60
    • US$36.78
    • US$57.95
    • US$39.95
    • US$49.95
    • US$46.34
    • US$21.98
    • US$11.69
    • US$64.95
    • US$130.00
    • US$70.95
    • US$129.95
    • US$51.47
    • US$29.00
    • US$59.95
    • US$56.95
    • US$119.99
    • US$46.19