Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2021

    i have two of these. i Don't know how they manage to reduce quality in every couple of months. in both of these lights i find three quality related issue. 1. (in both lights i have) the pocket chip is not same as shown in picture, it scratches the Anodizing, looks cheap with uneven surface, it is wrong size doesn't fit the body ( you have to grind an bend extra metal to avoid Anodizing scratch 2. (only in newer one) the reflector is defective from factory the shape is different than the older blf x5 i have, and it has artifacts at the centee of hotspot tge hotshot itself is not round (this is unacceptable) but if you install domed bulbs like sst20 than it should be better. 3. (only in older one) the Anodizing is not good you could see bare aluminum at few edges. conclusion i don't think it is worth spending this much money on this light. the c8 has very good quality and is more practice than this. in below photo you could see the reflector is rough near the LED, and the reflection of LED's diode (yellow part) is not visible near the LED. if viewed from front at correct DISTANCE a good reflector will look complete yellow, it Should reflect only the image of LED's diode images, if that's the case the reflector is focusing the light nicely at one pont otherwise like in this case the light is focused from some area but from the area where LED diode is not visible the light is reflacted else Ware and causing artifacts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    cool👍.powerful.but lumintop gt micro is better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    You will have no regrets ! small enough to slip in pockets has true 1400 lumens all neccessary modes plenty of throw for such a small torch strong pocket clip excellent performance and quality may take a little time to get use to UI but that's typical when buying torches with more than 3 modes runs on single 1400 cell tail cap lights up but not while in use great for locating it in dark Budget light forum guys are on top of things Great Job!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2019

    I'm really impressed. it throws better than many other brand flaslight, although it's powered from 14500/AA. I think it'll became my favorite 14500 flaslight. recommended, a lot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    This little light put out some big light, i was surprised at how bright it is off a 14500 battery , machining is great, nice tight threads, love the lighted tail cap , worth every penny , will be my new EDC light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2017

    O.K. ! Для этого размера очень яркий . Неплохой драйвер , оригинальный диод который пришлось немного отцентровать , отсутствует прокладка между рефлектором и подложкой .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2016

    Im in awe of the power and thats with a Panasonic protected cell im waiting on my unprotected Windyfire. For me its the perfect size nice finish, beam pattern and feel. I only used the direct drive for about 5 seconds because i didnt want to discharge the battery on my wifes EDC but like i said earlier it was awesome. Came with extra tailcap boots clear orange and solid black, orings and a lanyard. The lanyard was the only thing I can complain about, I have small hands but I could not get my hand into this one it was built for a kid. The tailcap has the clear blue tailcap installed. Might change to orange.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2019

    Awesome pocket thrower with a lot of usable spill. love this light, and wish I had found it sooner. If I had to choose two 14500 quality budget lights, it would be this one and the Lumintop Tool 2.0 for sure.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    good micro thrower, arrived quickly. Pretty huge output for its size, the only issue was that the illuminated tail switch is missing the resistor so doesn’t light up, not really a problem as I planned on removing it anyway!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2019

    awesome little thrower!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY515.58
    • TRY696.21
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY807.72
    • TRY389.57
    • TRY264.83
    • TRY539.41
    • TRY473.76
    • TRY585.41
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY147.75
    • TRY221.34
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY1,323.44
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY793.78
    • TRY334.38