Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good microphone(55)
  • good quality(29)
  • good price(20)
  • good value(17)
  • good sound(9)
  • nice sound(6)
  • pretty shipping(4)
  • low sound(1)
  • poor shipping(1)
  • Toplam (374) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Rly nice

    2017-07-15 15:48:12

    rom the transducer: DC-biased microphones, and radio frequency (RF) or high frequency (HF) condenser microphones. With a DC-biased microphone, the plates are biased with a fixed charge (Q). The voltage maintained across the capacitor plates changes with the vibrations in the air, according to the capacitance equation (C =  Q⁄V), where Q = charge in coulombs, C = capacitance in farads and V = potential difference in volts. The capacitance of the plates is inversely proportional to the distance

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    recommended purchase

    2016-01-22 09:09:20

    The microphone is not bad , but obviously we're not talking about a product for professional use . the materials are excellent to the touch but in registration offer resonant if minimally touched . If fitted properly and with a good preamp can give degl'ottimi results , there is a very slight background noise; and voice , especially in the low frequencies is not very present but with a good equalizer and a compressor can solve this problem . absolutely the point in favor of this microphone is the

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Read This Before Buying All Details

    2018-01-22 23:01:39

    This BM 800 condenser microphone is one of the best microphone in this budget I am using this for making my YouTube videos the sound quality of this microphone is great. and I am using it without any Phantom power or sound card still the performance of this mic is great for singing recording videos for YouTube or any purpose this microphone Is the best to use you can watch a video that I have uploaded a review of this BM 800 condenser microphone in my channel link https://youtu.be/QegfivdTHpE I

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Produto muito bom, bonito e bem acabado

    2017-11-05 12:18:31

    O produto veio bem embalado, porém sem a sua caixa o que dificulta para guardar posteriormente. O produto é muito bem acabado em todas as suas peças e valoriza muito bem o som. A entrega ocorreu em 33 dias úteis comprei no dia 08/09/17, postaram dia 13/09/17, recebido no Brasil em 03/10/17, liberado na receita sem taxa dia 10/10/17 e entregue dia 26/10/17.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality i like it cheap and professional

    2018-05-13 15:59:03

    The BM800 is really a good quality microphone. Using a phantom power; it has a good sound. Also, tha packaging was very good and the product arrived in good quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It's a good quality mic

    2018-04-02 05:22:48

    The BM800 is really a good quality microphone. Using a phantom power; it has a good sound. Also, tha packaging was very good and the product arrived in good quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The best microphone for this price

    2018-03-19 14:00:36

    It is really a perfect microphone. The price is convenient and the product has a good quality. It arrived quickly and the package was very good. if you want to buy the BM 800 just do it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    best Mic for this Price

    2018-03-16 14:47:49

    I bought 2 microphones. The package is very good and they arrived in a perfect quality. Also they arrived ealier than I ecpected. The sound is perfect using a phantom power. I advise anyone to buy this mic if you have a modest budget.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ميكرفون

    2017-10-16 05:28:30

    ميكرفون جيد ولكن لم وتصلني القطعة التي يضع فيها الميكروفون أتمنى أن تتحسن خدمت الشحن أكتر

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    microfono aq condensatore da studio con alimentazione phantom

    2015-12-16 15:57:30

    è il secondo che comro e devo dire che è ottimo, va usato per riprendere e registrare qualsiasi segnale audio dalla voce in studio ad uno strumento acustico nel quale si voglia registrare con buon gusto senza colorazione, necessita di una alimentazione in continua, che se utilizzato dal computer viene data dal jack di 3.5inch altrimenti se si usa un cannon - cannon non fornito di serie si puo' usare i 48 vcc di un alimentatore esterno. ottima linearita' ed assenza di colorazione sul suono, viene

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 38  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap