Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (491) İnceleme
  • (105) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(491)
    • 5 Yıldız(441)
    • 4 Yıldız(38)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2020

    ممتازة جداً و تعامل الموقع ممتاز في التواصل من خلال التطبيق أو البريد الإلكتروني it was a great experience for me. The product is as expected. The delivery is just great. Banggood way of communicating with me was great. I used both email and the application itself. They were up to my expectations. Thank you Banggood team.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    مكرو مزيان وصلني معاه كرت الصوت رائع وثمن جد مناسب والتوصيل بسرعة إستغرق 15 يوم صراحة الموقع ولا كيشحن بزربة للمغرب بعدما تعاقد مع شركة MTI express ملي توصلك للمغرب يكفي تتصل بالشركة باش يعطيك رقم التتبع الجديد مع العلم أنهم يتصلون بك عندما يصل المنتوج إلى مدينتك ويرسلون لك رسالة نصية إذا كان الإرسال عن طريق أمانة أنصح المغاربة بالشراء من الموقع بدون خوف

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    المنتج ممتاز وفاق كل التوقعات وننصح كل يوتيوبر ستريم بشراء المنتج

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Mic is good, didn't expect much from it but it's not that bad.The soundcars is decent with button that ain't the best but it does her job. The only negative thing was that they claim 1 week delivery and package took 16 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2022

    Very fast delivery 😁 Quality is Awesome 🤩

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    muito bom, pelo valor muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    item arrived didn’t expect the sound quality the sound quality is awesome shipping was kinda expensive I guess it’s cause I live in Canada satisfied customer!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Super ! Commande reçue en 2 jours / parfait ;-) emballage soigné, franchement je ne connaissais pas , du coup je le recommande / la reception rapide dada-musique je l'ai testé ça marche super bien, en plus je suis sur mac Merci de votre compétence et la rapidité Banggood dada-musique ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Very good product in a great price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    mano, que maravilha, chegou bem mais rápido do que o previsto, e tem uma ótima qualidade, uma ótima aquisição pro meu canal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.09
    • US$12.23
    • US$22.49
    • US$40.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$51.29
    • US$30.23
    • US$13.29
    • US$21.99
    • US$33.38
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.69
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$87.99