Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (309) İnceleme
  • (69) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(309)
    • 5 Yıldız(284)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/10/2020

    ممتازة جداً و تعامل الموقع ممتاز في التواصل من خلال التطبيق أو البريد الإلكتروني it was a great experience for me. The product is as expected. The delivery is just great. Banggood way of communicating with me was great. I used both email and the application itself. They were up to my expectations. Thank you Banggood team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    مكرو مزيان وصلني معاه كرت الصوت رائع وثمن جد مناسب والتوصيل بسرعة إستغرق 15 يوم صراحة الموقع ولا كيشحن بزربة للمغرب بعدما تعاقد مع شركة MTI express ملي توصلك للمغرب يكفي تتصل بالشركة باش يعطيك رقم التتبع الجديد مع العلم أنهم يتصلون بك عندما يصل المنتوج إلى مدينتك ويرسلون لك رسالة نصية إذا كان الإرسال عن طريق أمانة أنصح المغاربة بالشراء من الموقع بدون خوف

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Mic is good, didn't expect much from it but it's not that bad.The soundcars is decent with button that ain't the best but it does her job. The only negative thing was that they claim 1 week delivery and package took 16 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    item arrived didn’t expect the sound quality the sound quality is awesome shipping was kinda expensive I guess it’s cause I live in Canada satisfied customer!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LesVIP4
    US
    24/03/2021

    Product as described. Great as a novice Blogger or music/sound mixing board. The material quality is good, the stand is sturdy and holds the mic. firmly. The Microphone is Heavy YET "light" meaning it has a good hold to top weight ratio. The gold coloring is Outstanding in every way. Shows well. When set up looks pretty cool all in - all. Throw in a video camera, some background and start your own podcast. FOR THE PRICE IT IS AMAZING ! (Shipping costs a bit high)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Obrigado, apesar de ter demorado a colocar a encomenda em trânsito mas de resto foi um bom serviço e tudo em condições só me falta ver a funcionar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    dentro chegou tudo bem embalado, o que salvou, por fora não veio bem embalado não, a caixa veio com mtas marcas, pois foi embalada só com o plástico da bg. de resto, tudo funcionando até o momento. qualidade de áudio boa do bm800

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    The kit is beautiful! It took about 3 weeks to arrive to my hands. Although it arrived in Israel in 2 weeks sharp, but it took them over a week to deliver it to the shop where I picked it up from. The only problem is that it comes with so many cables, and no manual. I'm trying to find a video on YouTube or a written manual on the internet, to see how to plug them all into the console, but I keep getting these videos made in Filipino or Indian, and I don't understand a thing. Plus, not even one of them shows how to plug those cables to a regular gamer computer (most of them plug the console to a phone). Moreover, most of them show an earlier version of the console, which differs on the type and quantity of plugs in the back of the console. So I'm pretty lost here...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Excelente, me llegó a México antes del tiempo estimado (en 11 días de 15), todo muy bien y entregado, lo único que hace falta mejorar es logística ya que las actualizaciones de seguimiento tardan demasiado en llegar hasta 3 días, fuera de eso todo muy bien ⡴⠑⡄⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⣀⣀⣤⣤⣤⣀⡀ ⠸⡇⠀⠿⡀⠀⠀⠀⣀⡴⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣦⡀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠑⢄⣠⠾⠁⣀⣄⡈⠙⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣆ ta bueno ⠀⠀⠀⠀⢀⡀⠁⠀⠀⠈⠙⠛⠂⠈⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠿⡿⢿⣆ ⠀⠀⠀⢀⡾⣁⣀⠀⠴⠂⠙⣗⡀⠀⢻⣿⣿⠭⢤⣴⣦⣤⣹⠀⠀⠀⢀⢴⣶⣆ ⠀⠀⢀⣾⣿⣿⣿⣷⣮⣽⣾⣿⣥⣴⣿⣿⡿⢂⠔⢚⡿⢿⣿⣦⣴⣾⠸⣼⡿ ⠀⢀⡞⠁⠙⠻⠿⠟⠉⠀⠛⢹⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣌⢤⣼⣿⣾⣿⡟⠉ ⠀⣾⣷⣶⠇⠀⠀⣤⣄⣀⡀⠈⠻⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇ ⠀⠉⠈⠉⠀⠀⢦⡈⢻⣿⣿⣿⣶⣶⣶⣶⣤⣽⡹⣿⣿⣿⣿compralo ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠉⠲⣽⡻⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣜⣿⣿⣿⡇ ⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢸⣿⣿⣷⣶⣮⣭⣽⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠇ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⣀⣀⣈⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⠇ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    المنتج ممتاز وفاق كل التوقعات وننصح كل يوتيوبر ستريم بشراء المنتج

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY361.39
    • TRY309.75
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY542.13
    • TRY387.21
    • TRY370.00
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY335.57
    • TRY68.77