Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    The nicely packed mic and accesories came within a week from CZ to door. Accesories adequate and working but I think something will break or loosen within some time. Requires separate XLR -cable to audio interface (giving 48v phantom power) to perform at best with least hum noise. If connected to computer with the provided cables (from mic with XLR to 3,5 mm audio + 3,5mm to USB to computer) one requires adjustments in computer mic settings. Tested in first-hand recording of male speech, dictatation, female singing, acoustic guitar playing and the basic audio quality was adequate in all use cases for the price. If possible, some processing of audio with DAW:s EQ and compressor should be done. Overall, this is a ok mic suitable for beginner home studio, for podcast, vlogging and gaming use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    The product and build quality is good. Its a little shaky at the base but stable. It does not come with phantom power and on my laptop the sound is very low and impractical. I have to speak with very load with the mic almost touching my lips. I've ordered and recommend getting phantom power. The delivery was slightly longer than expected and I had to pay import taxes. Fortunately, I took ticked the import tax insurance which meant that Banggood would reimburse me - and they did.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Produit conforme à la description, expédié très rapidement et reçu environ en une semaine, donc très rapidement aussi! Le micro fonctionne bien, quelques réglages à faire pour atténuer le bruit de fond en stream cependant mais excellent rapport qualité-prix pour l'instant! A voir s'il tient dans le temps

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    the quality of the arm, pop filter and wire is good but the microphone which is the main thing is not that much i thought it was going to give me a better performance but its good for a beginner

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    The Microphone Came Early😍Nothing Was Damaged But I Suggest People Get A Phantom Power And Another USB Sound Card From Amazon That I $8.99.The Sound Card That Is Used Here Is Not Great The Sound Isn't Well.But The Microphone Is!😄

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Pretty good. Not very much gain with the included USB adaptor and cable, but sounds good powered by phantom power on a mixer. The arm is a bit "how ya doin" but adequate for the job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    excelente calidad de audio, buena respuesta en frecuencia toma muy buenos bajos, no genera ruidos. Excelente relación precio/calidad.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    No tardó ni dos semanas en llegar, no capta ningún ruido y la calidad del audio esta perfecta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Je vais me le faire rembourser car j'ai un problème avec et il y a des pièces de mauvaise qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    good quality in general but you should use it wih the program voice meeter and audacity to get the best results !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY247.89
    • TRY239.34
    • TRY453.11
    • TRY410.36
    • TRY170.93
    • TRY162.38
    • TRY162.38
    • TRY273.54
    • TRY409.16
    • TRY324.85
    • TRY598.48
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY538.62
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY256.44
    • TRY555.72
    • TRY128.18