Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2021

    My best buy of the year. Great quality, vfm and no more words. I am a teacher and it upgraded my sound greatly. The console works fine and the sound quality over bluetooth it's good. I totally recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Arrivato con più di 10 giorni di anticipo. Il prodotto è molto buono il mixer è di ferro,non plastica, quindi molto resistente. il bluetooth si collega automaticamente appena acceso l'unica pecca è il libretto delle istruzioni in inglese fatto di 2 pagine fronte retro che non spiega granché. Il microfono è eccezionale fatto sta che pensavo di aver collegato il bluetooth invece era la musica del cellulare che tramite il microfono la sentivo nelle cuffie XD. É la prima volta utilizzo questo sito e ne sono rimasta davvero soddisfatta. P.S. Nella scatola c'è tutto le foto sono solo di alcuni pezzi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    The best and the cheapest microphone you can use. Works perfect. The console is very nice. Caution: This microphone is condenser and needs power 48v. You need to buy phantom power adapter. The arm stand is very solid and very easy to install to your desk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Thank you for the excellent service. You have served me with perfect veracity. I will definitely recommend banggood to my fellow acquaintances around my area. Keep up the great work we truly appreciate it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    got it fast and the quality seems great! will let know how it actually work after use. great value for money so far!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    Produto muito bem embalado. Funciona muito bem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    good but the transportation is slow

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    good product 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • KhzVIP2
    GB
    22/01/2021

    Does more than I thought. I got this for my 12 year old son to record narratives for YouTube videos. I am very impressed with what we got for the price and as an Audio Engineer I can say with confidence that the sound quality is very acceptable for whatever you want to record or broadcast. For the proffesionals I might add that it is an Electret Mic so not strictly a Condensor. but I have seen vidz on YouTube showing it running on 48v. Hmm 🤔

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Για τα χρήματα του είναι εξαιρετικό. Η αίσθηση του υλικού στο χέρι, το κάνει να μοιάζει σαν να είναι πολύ πιο ακριβή σειρά.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY457.71
    • TRY484.12
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY431.29
    • TRY572.15
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY96.75