Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (403) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(403)
    • 5 Yıldız(357)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    Excellent microphone pour son prix, je suis très satisfait (Envoie très rapide, annoncé de base pour le 27 janvier, mon colis est arrivé finalement le 11 janvier alors que je l'ai commandé le 4). Très bon point Banggood :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    Bought a new mic thinking my mic was damaged. It was actually my weird V8 condenser. I wish I knew. This mic has the same quality as the one one I have. The color is just a lot better than black. I feel like it's durable and usable for recordings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Qualidade de áudio do produto é excelente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    ótimo produto. entrega rápida

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Buena calidad y precio para principiantes a un costo reducido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    the BM800 its great, great respond on 48v

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2017

    O produto veio bem embalado, porém sem a sua caixa o que dificulta para guardar posteriormente. O produto é muito bem acabado em todas as suas peças e valoriza muito bem o som. A entrega ocorreu em 33 dias úteis comprei no dia 08/09/17, postaram dia 13/09/17, recebido no Brasil em 03/10/17, liberado na receita sem taxa dia 10/10/17 e entregue dia 26/10/17.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2017

    rom the transducer: DC-biased microphones, and radio frequency (RF) or high frequency (HF) condenser microphones. With a DC-biased microphone, the plates are biased with a fixed charge (Q). The voltage maintained across the capacitor plates changes with the vibrations in the air, according to the capacitance equation (C =  Q⁄V), where Q = charge in coulombs, C = capacitance in farads and V = potential difference in volts. The capacitance of the plates is inversely proportional to the distance between them for a parallel-plate capacitor. The assembly of fixed and movable plates is called an "element" or "capsule". A nearly constant charge is maintained on the capacitor. As the capacitance changes, the charge across the capacitor does change very slightly, but at audible frequencies it is sensibly constant. The capacitance of the capsule (around 5 to 100 pF) and the value of the bias resistor (100 MΩ to tens of GΩ) form a filter that is high-pass for the audio signal, and low-pass for the bias voltage. Note that the time constant of an RC circuit equals the product of the resistance and capacitance. Within the time-frame of the capacitance change (as much as 50 ms at 20 Hz audio signal), the charge is practically constant and the voltage across the capacitor changes instantaneously to reflect the change in capacitance. The voltage across the capacitor varies above and below the bias voltage. The voltage difference between the bias and the capacitor is seen across the series resis

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2016

    The microphone is not bad , but obviously we're not talking about a product for professional use . the materials are excellent to the touch but in registration offer resonant if minimally touched . If fitted properly and with a good preamp can give degl'ottimi results , there is a very slight background noise; and voice , especially in the low frequencies is not very present but with a good equalizer and a compressor can solve this problem . absolutely the point in favor of this microphone is the price: 12 € ? ! ... fantastic !!! recommended purchase .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2018

    This BM 800 condenser microphone is one of the best microphone in this budget I am using this for making my YouTube videos the sound quality of this microphone is great. and I am using it without any Phantom power or sound card still the performance of this mic is great for singing recording videos for YouTube or any purpose this microphone Is the best to use you can watch a video that I have uploaded a review of this BM 800 condenser microphone in my channel link https://youtu.be/QegfivdTHpE I have also tested the sound quality in this video and also the build quality of this mike hope this will help you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY196.16