Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (93) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(93)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/05/2021

    Works nice and is a good substitute for my desktop. Long-live has to be seen as tropical climate is challenging to electronics. didn't realize there isn't a vga out for my old Lcd monitor, so i had to buy an adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Works great. nice packing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    good.thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    thank you 😁😁😁😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Produto com Defeito, botão de ligar acende porém não gera nenhuma imagem ou se quer aparece alguma informação como logo marca ou bios, e na Tv fica como se não estivesse conectado, testei inclusive com outros cabos, mas o problema persistiu.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Nice little mini PC the bmax b2 is perfect connecting to a tv. Comes with Windows 10 pro. Really nicely made machine for the price and has an option to increase the storage with another m.2 or NVME drive and you can even replace the existing drive as well. 8 GB memory two HDMI two USB 3.0 and two USB 2.0 and micro sd card slot means you have plenty of ports available also has a metal bracket so you can mount the mini pc to the back of your tv if you wish to the start-up is very quick and the machine is very quiet and doesn’t seem to get too hot The package arrived in perfect condition from Banggood and only took about two weeks to get to the UK Highly recommended

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    ultra fast shipping, even during Christmas. the pc is amazing, I suggest to change widows pro with a light version. it's not very fast at opening heavy apps but it works very fine, perfect work machine. zero heat and noise, premium feel quality. i played portal 2 on it unbelievably fine. best bang for your bucks. spedizione ultra veloce, anche nel periodo natalizio. il pc è strepitoso, consiglio di cambiare widows pro con una versione light. non è molto veloce nell'aprire app pesanti ma funziona molto bene, macchina da lavoro perfetta. zero calore e rumore, qualità premium al tatto. Ho giocato a Portal 2 su di esso incredibilmente bene. il miglior colpo per i tuoi soldi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    fast shipping and delivery. everything good. ideal mini pc for home or office. Works really good ,on browsing internet tabs , a lot of tabs, youtube , movies , photos... bought for 124eur total. VFM Thank you Banggood and BMAX

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Produto chegou no prazo e bem embalado produto de ótima qualidade, e configuração fácil.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Tichý ,kvalitný,funguje bez hluku,oproti poslednému HP pavilion,čo som mal to je nebo a zem,lahko skladovatelný,dve skrutky za 2 eurocenty ukryly a zaroven spravili z samsung monitoru All in one PC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$729.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$919.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$639.99
    • US$30.99