Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2021

    Το έχω παραλάβει εδώ και λίγο καιρό. Πριν το παραλάβω διάβαζα τα reviews από άλλους που όταν το πήραν στα χέρια τους, δεν ανταποκρινόταν. Μαύρη οθόνη! Σε εμένα τουλάχιστον δεν συνέβη αυτό! Όσον αφορά το τάμπλετ νομίζω ότι είναι ότι καλύτερο μπορείς να πάρεις σε αυτά τα λεφτά! Το μηχάνημα κυριολεκτικά πετάει. Εφαρμογές και παιχνίδια τα σηκώνει άνετα. Η οθόνη είναι πολύ καλή, στιβαρή αλουμινίου κατασκευή. Σε αναμονή όταν βγάλει η εταιρεία και θήκη με πληκτρολόγιο. Προς το παρόν πήρα μια άλλη και ταιριάζει σχεδόν αρκετά καλά. Προτείνεται

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    AnTuTuスコア21万点超えのパワフルなパフォーマンスを発揮するAndroidタブレットです。ウェブサイト閲覧や動画視聴、ゲーミングまで快適に行うことが出来るスペックであり、リモートワークやウェブ会議にも問題なく活用できます。この価格帯では最もコストパフォーマンスに優れたモデルの1つだと思います。コストを出来るだけ抑えつつ高性能なタブレットが欲しい方には是非オススメしたい一品です!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Arrived ahead of time of delivery date, carefully packed with its box and durable plastic bubbles. The tablet was easy to operate, fast and with good media sound. The color resolution is not that clear but perhaps need to change the wall paper. Overall, very nice tablet to have. Thanks Banggood for a reliable service!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Excellent quality / price ratio is definitely the BMAX MaxPad I11, a 4G tablet with Android 11 at an extremely low price The new BMAX MaxPad I11 slightly changes the style compared to the previous generation and tries to offer an extra touch of class. The tablet is made of aluminum alloy, weighing 450 grams and 7.7 mm thick. There are also improvements to the screen: we find an IPS panel, this time from 10.4 "diagonal and 2K resolution The specifications of the new 4G tablet are based on the UNISOC T618 chipset (so it goes one step further than its predecessor), accompanied by 8 GB of RAM and 128 GB of expandable storage via microSD. The battery is a 6,600 mAh unit, rechargeable via Type-C. At the back there is space for a 13 MP camera while at the front, for selfies and video calls, we find a 5 MP unit. Dual Band Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 5.0, dual speaker configuration, Android 11 and GPS. Security is assigned to standard unlock methods (PIN, password or pattern) or Face Unlock 2D. Finally, we point out once again that this is a terminal with LTE connectivity, via dual SIM. I would like its construction to be a bit more compact, on the back, it has a little gap. I would like more accessories, there are not many on the market. But it is great for its price. I recommend the BMAX MaxPad I11. And the wonderful Banggood store !! Thanks Banggood !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    Very good, fast tablet based on use so far. Light, thin, with small frames. Your camera is very good compared to the tablets and the price. I really like it, for general use is very good for me, but have a couple of flaws. The quality of the assembly is not the best, it crackle a when gripped. The volume adjustment is bad, after a mute the next level is already very loud. The factory foil collects a lot of fingerprints (mine plus has 2 small airstains ...). Accessory is hard to come by, I couldn't find a good case and screen protector. Value for money is excellent.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    Bmax did a good job with this 10.36" 4G phone tablet: model I11 8GB, 128GB (EEA), 2000*1200 IPS LCD, Li-ion Polymer battery (6600mAh). You'll get a decent certified android 11 device with Google Playstore and just a few Google preinstalled apps. You can access to Bmax recovery pressing power and volume up (but be prepared to use google lens to translate from Chinese). Unfortunately there is not an adaptive display sensor and it's not sure the OS will never be updated to Android 12 or if it will be possible to unlock the bootloader and install LineageOS (that would be great, indeed). In my case odered from CZ, so very fast delivery, but I have to say not packaged properly (no bubble wrap, just the fragile original box). Moreover the protective film has some small bubbles and there are some superficial scratches next to back cam and mic (a refurbished unit maybe?).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Es una tablet fantástica, funciona muy bien en lo poco que todavía se ha utilizado pero es rápida, una calidad de imagen sorprendente, sonido bueno, acabados de 10 y es como indican las especificaciones 8gb RAM y 128 GB ROM. Sólo espero que dure. De momento la recomiendo por su gran calidad y precio excepcional.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    The tablet came in 3 business days. Great design, quality materials used. The tablet is very fast with 8GB RAM and a clean Android 11. The 2K display is clear, sharp with beautiful colors. Powerfull audio with speakers on top and bottom. You can insert 2 nano SIM cards. Great buy i can really recomend this product. Oh and as a suprise, protective glass was allready aplied to the display :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Tablet dorazil během 3 dní. Výborně zabalený. Po rozbalení vše funguje, provedení je kvalitní, velmi rychlý. Určitě doporučuji za ty peníze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    The shipping was fast, it only took a week to arrive. I have tested it and it works perfectly considering the price and specs of this tablet. Very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$549.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$1,859.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$449.00
    • US$2,365.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$269.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$149.99