Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (508) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(508)
    • 5 Yıldız(475)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2020

    Arrivato in 6 giorni dall'Europa. È fatto veramente bene, materiali buoni e prestazioni buone. il touch è molto reattivo e molto veloce. Al momento sembra un ottimo acquisto. nella confezione c'è anche l'adattatore mini USB a USB più le varie prese dei vari paesi per il caricabatterie. L'unica cosa è che il layout della tastiera non corrisponde, nel senso che non corrispondono alcuni simboli con la tastiera italiana. È arrivato già con la lingua in italiano. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    É um ótimo leptop para estudos porém fiquei muito triste com o processador na descrição falava de um processador N4120 de 2.60Ghz más tem 1.10Ghz é bem fraco e a temperatura é muito elevada bem quente mas para atividades leves ele é ótimo

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Received in Italy from CZ in about 3 days, not so well packed (without bubble plastic) as my previous orders, but cannot see any external damage. Gonna charge right now, so I am writing a first sight review. I know very well previous Bmax laptops and I have to say that the material quality is improved. In general everything looks more solid and clean cut. Bmax devices improved a lot in terms of quality, also the barely visible keyboard grey writing is now vivid white! And I like to have white writing on grey keyboard (black keyboards look so cheap). There are two mics (left and right sides), so I assume the audio input should get more clear now. What I do not like is the webcam location and that there is just one type-c port. Also in, my view, just the bmax logo should be positioned in the centre and no 'bmax' written in the corner. Waiting for Windows 11 and fancying to improve the cooling system with thermal paste and copper pad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Estou realmente muito satisfeita com a compra. O laptop é tudo o que eu precisava, é rápido, é leve, é limpo e é realmente muito bonito. Estava acostumada com laptops de 15,6', então, achei esse bem pequeno, mas isso é uma coisa boa para mim. Amei de verdade. Ele vem com três adaptadores para tomada, um benjamin e ainda vem com um adaptador micro USB. Show demais!! E não menos importante, para os compradores brasileiros, ele passou SEM TAXAS. Eu nem acreditei, principalmente porque foi aberto pela Receita. Nem a taxa de despacho postal foi cobrada.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Great Little laptop... Nice design really quick... Arrived in great condition and very quick to greece. Great work banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Skvělý malý notebook, dobrá výdrž - Youtube dokáže přehrávat cca lehce přes 2 hodiny na max jas. Cca 40 minut videí, prohlížení netu, koukání fotek atd vám zajistí přes 4 hodiny provozu. Display je opravdu hodně dobrý. Barvy jsou super, ale jak to bývá u všech ne OLED panelech, tak i zde v rozích prosvítá podsvícení, ale jde to vidět jenom v noci a na černém pozadí. Zvládne i nějakou tu úpravu RAWů ve Photoshopu. Avšak třeba videa z mého Lumixe S5 už nezvládá ani pořádně přehrát, natož upravit. Každopádně, pokuď chcete udělat jenom color grading, resp. máte nějaký LUT, tak v kombinaci s Shotcut není problém. Video se sice seká, ale náhled tam je a aspoň zkouknete, jak to bude vypadat po exportu. Ale samozřejmě na exportované video si řádně počkáte. Každopádně na nějakou kancelářskou práci úplně v pohodě zařízení a dotykový displej je hodně návykový. Co se týče filmů, tak nemá většinou problém ani s 4K HDR filmy. Po připojení k 1080p projektoru je vše v pořádku, ale po připojení ke 4K televizi už se filmy hodně sekají. Celkově mě ale mile překvapil, nečekal jsem od něho až takovou spokojenost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    It's amazing It works perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Bonjour j’ai fais une erreur en confirmant le colis reçue ,pourtant il est toujours pas arrivé à destination malgré la date donnée ,j aimerais savoir le problème est dû à quoi , Dans l attente d une suite favorable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    está muy bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    onde é às expectativas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,084.09
    • TRY1,372.00
    • TRY2,422.86
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY5,905.09
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY7,989.27
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY4,341.95
    • TRY894.37
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY3,994.59
    • TRY3,985.99
    • TRY5,028.08
    • TRY885.69