Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2022

    Encomenda recebida em bom estado, testado e funcionando perfeitamente bem. Excelente produto, conforme descrito pela loja. Show. Apenas um pequeno problema no acondicionamento do produto na embalagem, faltou uma proteção com plástico bolha pra evitar danos no transporte, sofreu uma pequena avaria, mas sem afetar o equipamento. Recomendavel.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Nach 3 Woche habe ich es endlich mal erhalten. Relativ schnell von China nach Deutschland. Keine Tax, weil die Ware ist über Belgien nach Deutschland geliefert. Ein super Teil, es wird jetzt updated. aber bis jetzt alles gut. Touchscreen ist sehr gut, reagiert wie bei Smartphone. ein wenig zu klein aber dennoch genug. ich bin mal gespannt, wie es weitergeht. ...Der Preis war sehr gut. Englische Tastatur. Internet schnell, wLan sofort erkannt. super Teil

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Unfortunately, when the machine arrived, it was not working. It could be turned on, but the operating system did not start. This turned out to be an SSD drive error. After a week of messaging, the seller finally sent me a new SSD, which had to wait another week for it to arrive. This is how the machine works. Several people have written that the laptop is quite warm, which I confirm. The warmth on the right side of the keyboard is strongly felt. I also read that the keyboard is not perfect, I agree with that. If I press the keys a little weaker, not all characters appear in the text. In poor lighting conditions, gray labels on a metallic background are not clearly visible on the keyboard. Overall, the usability of the keyboard is between a good mechanical and an on-screen keyboard. Make sure the text is correct. The machine is not powerful, I think it is suitable for smaller everyday work, and it also serves as an easy-to-carry multimedia device. It looks nice and demanding, the display image is also excellent. It’s a little hard to hold like a tablet for a long time. It has completed 2.5-3 hours of operation so far. I hope it will work well for a long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    the over all look is nice although I expected it to be bigger but I love it ,looks cute and I'm yet to fully run it and see the performance..I love it and the delivery was quite long but it was worth waiting for ..thanks guys .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2022

    Good Packaging and Complete Charger Accesories and very Fast Delivery... 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    注文後、1週間で到着しました。思っていたより早く着いて良かったです。付属品はACアダプター類だけでした。必要十分な性能で満足です。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2021

    absolutely a good purchase! product is good. fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • meys
    TR
    15/01/2022

    ürünü aldım ama çok pişmanım, indirimdeyken almıştım ekran sorunlu geldi umarım iade konusunda sıkıntı çıkartmazlar. ayrıca ürün çok yavaş çalışıyor adamı illallah ettiriyor

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    電源投入後、メーカーロゴが表示されたままで、OSが起動しない。 どうすればいいのか判らない。初期不良品です。

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    Eu vi varios reviews e parecia um bom produto, ainda acho que seja, é bem construido... Mas o meu apresentou problemas... fica na tela de inicialização e nao sai mais.... entrei com um ticket pedindo uma solução para o meu problema.... espero que seja resolvido....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$359.99