Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (401) İnceleme
  • (85) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(401)
    • 5 Yıldız(379)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/09/2020

    The laptop arrived, very well packaged and it worked without problems. It's a nice laptop and I feel satisfied that I purchased it. In my case though the tablet mode was not working, as if Windows had been re-installed, without Bmax drivers. So, I went to Bmax website, downloaded drivers, installed them, and now tablet mode works fine, that is, orientation changes, keyboard and touchpad are disabled, etc. I don't believe a better laptop is available in that price. And I don't believe people still buy laptops without a touchscreen. A touchscreen is just necessary, can't live without it, in tablet mode or not! It's keyboard too is just great! In case you are worried about taxes, using EU Priority Line it came to Greece directly by DHL without any further costs. A really nice laptop and a nice price. Of course it's not for games, but for Office work, browsing, etc., is adequate in terms of speed. The battery seems to give 6 hours with normal use. If it remains in this condition in the course of time, this too can be regarded satisfactory. I don't like the Bmax logo though and I'm thinking to put a sticker above it.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Excelente producto cumple con lo descrito en la publicación, la laptop es de muy buena calidad, el empaque es grandioso ya que protege muy bien la laptop, el instructivo viene en varios idiomas y en español, el vendedor brinda buena atención, solo que la brinda en inglés, yo lo resolví con el traductor de Internet, seria bueno que también la brindara en español, tardo 15 días mas en llegar pero valió la pena la espera, muchas gracias banggood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Very nice laptop, for sure VFM. Everything is excellent except the part that banggood said "shipped in 2 days"! Shipping Method:EU Priority Line/Shipping time: 15-25 business days Too much delay, 10 days passed until the package shipped out, ordered 10th of November, received 18th of December, just in time... after 25 business days!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Dual-channel RAM, fully laminated quality IPS screen, full spec Type-C port with power delivery support and overall a very good offering for the 320€ price. Battery life is also great up to 7-8 hours web use and even 10 hours just video on the lowest brightness. The keyboard could be improved...and a bios update would be really appreciated. BangGood logistic service is great, also in UK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    Πολύ καλή επιλογή για μη απαιτητική χρήση! αξίζει και με το παραπάνω τα λεφτά του. Αντίστοιχα μηχανάκια τα διπλά λεφτά! Ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα αλλά η συσκευασία δεν ήταν η ενδεδειγμένη, δεν είχε προστατευτικό περιτύλιγμα με αποτέλεσμα να σκίσει το χάρτινο κουτί του. Ευτυχώς δεν είχε υποστεί ζημιές το εσωτερικό του. Έγινε η εγκατάσταση του λειτουργικού και πλέον πετάει και σε tablet mode και σε laptop! Εν κατακλείδι, προτείνεται ανεπιφύλακτα!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    Good laptop, tiny and powerful for daily job. Came today very well packed. Pro: - very good touch screen with wonderful colors - win 10 pro Cons: - the battery is smaller than in description, only 35.52 Wh instead of 38 Wh. - the palm stand is plastic and not alloy - speakers not so good - the keyboard backlit not so good. Overall is a good laptop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    excelente relação qualidade / preço , para quem procura uma máquina para o dia a dia, não é para gamming. Positivos : Qualidade acabamentos , peso è características. Negativo: Wi-Fi com pouco alcance

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    Fast delivery within five days and solid demand. Excellent packaging. Labs under test. توصيل سريع خلال خمسة ايام وصلب الطلب التغليف ممتاز الابتوب تحت التجربة. سوف استخدمة وبقوم بتقيمة لاحقا

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Muy buen equipo,es algo mas pequeño de lo imaginado pero esto satisfecho con la compra, lo pedí el día 9 de octubre y lo recibo el día 26 de octubre, el único imprevisto fue el número de seguimiento que no obtuve y no se actualizo el pedido

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    Expetacular...chegando no momento que mais precisamos...agora as aulas remotas de minha filha vai funcionar. Obrigado Banggood, serviços de entrega de primeira qualidade!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY516.31
    • TRY4,380.74
    • TRY576.55
    • TRY1,721.23
    • TRY2,401.23
    • TRY10,930.25
    • TRY654.01
    • TRY20,655.66
    • TRY2,495.82
    • TRY7,737.30
    • TRY4,303.19
    • TRY688.44
    • TRY343.57
    • TRY2,401.23
    • TRY1,454.42
    • TRY456.06
    • TRY1,884.84
    • TRY103.19