Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/10/2020

    I just unwrapped it and loaded it. It looks great, I hope it works the same. In just 10 minutes I set it up. Excellent packaging, delivered on time. The office is pre-installed, it must be activated, for free it is valid only five days. I recommend this product. 5 stars

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Πολύ καλή συσκευασία μεταφοράς. Αξίζει τα λεφτά του. Ένα μειονέκτημα του είναι ότι η μπαταρία κρατάει περίπου 3 ώρες και όχι 6

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    ottima macchina , arrivata nei tempi previsti e esattamente come da descrizione . ben confezionata , robusta e performante . unico neo le postazioni della tastiera , non in formato italiano , ma era previsto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Davvero un ottimo prodotto. ben costruito, molto bello alla vista e super efficace nell'utilizzo. per il prezzo pagato non si può chiedere di meglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    it’s a no laptop for the fair price but the USB port seem so small it can’t help for direct phone use, and the interface is nice it’s slick.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Bardzo ładnie wykonany i funkcjonalny laptop. Idealny do codziennej pracy. Szybka wysylka. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    al momento sembra un buon prodotto quantità prezzo ..lo metterò sotto torchio x verificare se è buono come dicono.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Thanks a lot, I love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    in align with the description.very good keyboard, trackpad and screen, very thin and light weight. enough RAM and memory, good for media and internet consumption and office jobs.i can recommend this device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    tutto perfetto ! è arrivato in 3 giorni .. computer velocissimo , molto reattivo , fa il suo dovere ! video su YouTube si vedono molto fluidi in qualità full HD e 4K senza problemi ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,018.14
    • TRY2,807.89
    • TRY2,720.14
    • TRY2,632.39
    • TRY3,071.14
    • TRY2,632.39
    • TRY7,195.35
    • TRY2,895.64
    • TRY3,597.63
    • TRY5,966.86