Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (158) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(158)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    Já instalei na minha Ender 3 Pro, e é muito facil, não é preciso o suporte que vem na caixa, basta retirar o antigo de origem e instalar este no mesmo lugar e tudo ligado da mesma maneira, só tem que calibrar os esteps. Este é o meu segundo que a Banggood me enviou sem cobrar nada, pois o primeiro que comprei nunca chegou, depois de muita espera e alguns e-mails trocados com a Banggood, finalmente chegou.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Nice looking product, arrived in good condition, very quickly, I love 3d printing ❤👍😇

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    É um dos melhores clones da actualidade, e um dos melhores upgrades para uma impressora 3D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Works like a charme. Had to correct my eSteps to 415. PLA and PETG works great. For TPU i had to reduce flow to 95%. Printed a mount for BL Touch and direct extruding https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4576440

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    my option for ender 3 with tpu filament

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Ottimo, molto robusto, da provare. Ottima la scatola antiurto che contiene tutto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    well packaged. Received in perfect condition. Product as described. seems good quality parts. Need further testing. A+

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Greate protection case. I don't recive one from picture on the site. I don't know fhy? Look at my picture. Other is greate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    product looks solid. it is not on the printer yet so i cannot tell how it performs. however the product looks like it is ip to the task

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Una vez enviado, llegó en pocos días. Muy bien empaquetado. Producto de calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY25.97
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY39.77
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY377.67
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY408.15
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY771.84
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY11.20
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY668.59
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY217.02