Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/11/2021

    excelente producto, superó mis expectativas, muy buena calidad, envío rápido, menos de un mes a México, las teclas sensibles, como un piano de verdad, vendedor confiable, seguro compraré otro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Les 5 dernières notes blanches et les 5 dernières notes noires ne fonctionnent pas je suis déçu

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    I use this foldable piano for travel. It's extremely portable and the quality is surprisingly ok for the price. Of course, it's a compromise and not a professional instrument. But it does fulfil my requirements, to practice on the go (mostly classical pieces). The sounds /samples are pretty oldschool (sometimes annoying), but ok, if the music happens in your mind and you just need a keyboard to train your fingers. Personally I much prefer it to the Roland GO Piano, which is also a compromise in many ways and much more expensive. The touch sensitivity is pretty good, especially when linked to Garageband and similar apps. So it may serve as a MIDI controller, for everyone who likes to compose or arrange a little between hikes and beach parties. Linked with an iPad and a sample bar, it can even be a lot of fun to use. At home I would not use it though, because I have a KAWAI Concert Artist 65 and a baby grand. But the whole package is great, with the simple sustain pedal/switch, the notestand and the bag. I would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2021

    Посилка прийшла вчасно. Клавіші пружні. Розміри майже як на роялі Посылка пришла в срок. Понравилось то, что клавиши упругие, размеры почти соответствуют рояльной клавиатуре. Это удобно для занятий.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Très satisfait ! Le piano est très solide et pratique. Le son est bon, pas exceptionnel, mais pour le prix, je suis vraiment content. La sensibilité à la vitesse de touches est correcte. Je conseille ce piano pour n'importe qui qui souhaite se lance dans le piano avec un budget un peu serré. Le matériaux semble être résistants. Très bon produit !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    I love it! It's light, it's useful, it connects with my old macbook. You can even play it folded! And Banggood was really helpful, the communication was easy and quick. Not to mention that my keyboard arrived even before the expected. I had to pay importation taxes but the price was still worth it. Now, it became easier to be a musician who enjoys travelling but needs to study everyday. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Great product also works with several Ipad and iPhone versions live on GarageBand Awesome I really recommend no need to adjust anything Awesome it works directly in bluetooth Super produit marche aussi avec plusieurs version Ipad et sur iPhone en direct sur GarageBand Génial je recommande vraiment pas besoin de régler quoique ce soit Génial ce la fonctionne direct en Bluetooth

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    Only took three weeks to arrive to regional Australia, I was very impressed! As for the Bora BX20, the price was great. I grew up with an upright piano and I knew the action/ velocity would be different, but that not why I bought it. I bought it to learn again, and use it with Cubase Pro 10.5, setup was a breeze, Cubase recognised it as a midi device straight away. Speakers aren't the best, which was to be expected, but I won't be using them, if I want to play quietly I have studio headphones. One small hiccup was that the hook wouldn't lock when opening it to full size, so I got a nail file and shaved off a bit of the hook, a minute amount, now it locks perfectly. I would definitely recommend this to anyone on a budget.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Ein tolles Gerät. Für den Transport sehr gut geeignet. Viele klänge sind hervorangent, über einen Verstärker sind natürlich diese viel besser sich anzuhören. Die midi Funktion wurde noch nicht getestet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    I got a new replacement product within a week or so. I super love this piano. I recommend anyone to try it. The piano itself has a lot of functions, and it looks nice too.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$257.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$23.59
    • US$59.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$40.00
    • US$140.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$432.99
    • US$421.99
    • US$9.29