Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-02-25 16:19:07

    Just what I need excellent quality and good price I really like the shopping experience at banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • VBE
    FR
    2018-06-19 09:53:02

    Very good product !!! bigger than I thought. good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-28 17:30:58

    Very easy to cut plastic cover of wires

    Yorumlar
  • mahsar
    IN
    2017-09-09 00:08:46

    i have received, it arrived in perfect condition

    Yorumlar
  • Alpha
    SG
    2016-08-12 22:27:53

    Got this tool after 2 weeks. Good quality cutter and sharp. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • Andyg
    AU
    2017-05-07 21:07:54

    These wire strippers are a great buy if you get a good pair. I bought 2 pairs and of the 2, 1 pair is superbly ground and precise in its cuts. The second pair appears to have had some rework to the ground cutting edges due to distortion in the blades (to prevent over bite) this has reduced the cutting efficiency greatly and given the cutters a poor feel. The good pair are almost comparable to the Ideal brand T strippers that I normally pay $50+ for, the bad pair are however very bad.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2013-11-22 09:41:54

    Отличный инструмент! Аккуратно собранный. Хорошая электрическая изоляция ручек. Защелка для удобного хранения. Острые лезвия. Зачищать провод от изоляции одно удовольствие :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-08 20:20:20

    These seem to be well made with a good sharp features on the ground profile. The handle material is not particularly soft, so hopefully they will be durable. I liked them enough I am buying a second pair for another toolbox.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-11 14:26:21

    This is a tool if your a bit clubsy, i need this in order to stripp cables because otherwise i cannot do it i end up cutting into the wires and messing it all up. good quality would recomend it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-05 09:11:29

    Difficile trovare questo oggetto con le misure in pollici e ad un prezzo inferiore ai 10 euro. Queste sono solidissime e senza alcun gioco. Vale la pena aspettare un mese per averle dalla cina

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY19.19
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY50.21
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY260.96
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY254.05