Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(70)
    • 5 Yıldız(64)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/01/2021

    My 2nd purchase and this time I bought 2 units. Excellent little portable nebuliser comes with both adult and kids mask. Great for clearing blocked sinus. I use sodium chloride and sometimes water with a drop or two of eucalyptus oil to clear nasal blockages. I like this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Best purchase ever. So handy being portable. Works well and misting is good. Great for people with nasal and breathing difficulties. Easy to setup and remove parts to clean. I fully love it and recommend the product without hesitation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    High quality product ,small size, comfortable,and with all parts including!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2020

    Nice i recommend it to everyone BOXYM-N2 Portable Ultrasonic Nebulizer Low Residual Fluid Household Atomizer Handheld Asthma Inhaler For Adult / Kids Ultrasonic Mist Maker

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    bon produit juste l'emballage a été affecté au cours du transport

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    apesar de ser menor do que eu imaginava, atendeu minhas espectativas. a princípio estou satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2020

    Good product! Compact, small...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    Aparentemente bom, testei uma vez e foi bem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    received earlier than planned, It works like described. I tester with water without any problem, working noice Is very low. I'm satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY329.61
    • TRY618.13
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY302.13
    • TRY68.56
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY312.98
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY659.35